Cirque du Soleil
Cirque du Soleil
Close
 
 

SCALADA, A FREE OUTDOOR EVENT IN ANDORRA

From July 13 to August 3, 2013

The Parc Central parking lot will be home to the Cirque du Soleil stage for a total of 17 performances, spread out over five weekends from July 5 onwards. Lasting one hour, the show will begin at 10:00 p.m. and will involve some 30 artists.

The performances will take place on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays in July and the final show will be on Saturday, August 2. The event area will hold 5,000 people. There are 2,987 standing places that are free and 2,013 seats that will cost no more than €15.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE (17 IN TOTAL)

Premiere: Saturday July 5, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Friday, July 11, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Friday, July 18, 2014
Saturday, July 19, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014

Final performance: Saturday, August 2, 2014



Directions to site

To get directions, please use the Google map below.

 
Share

Share SCALADA by email or to your favorite social network

VIEW PHOTOS & SKETCHES

 
Cirque Club

GET TICKETS TO YOUR CITY BEFORE EVERYONE ELSE!

  • Free access to pre-sales
  • Email alerts when tickets are available
  • Special offers & exclusive content
SIGN-UPAlready a member?