閉じる
 
 

レビュー

 

観客のレビュー

平均: 3.7 投票: 369
 
非表示 コメントを読む (524)

Great Show yesterday in Düsseldorf!!!! It was so beautiful and amazing!!! Please come with more Shows to Germany.... I tell all my friends about this Show, very very nice! Andy Platt

入会年月日 11月 2014

Andreas Platt, ドイツ

2014年11月12日 6:54

great show in Warsaw,26.09.14

入会年月日 4月 2007

hristo dimov, ブルガリア

2014年10月4日 2:27

Beautiful lighting, great voices of singers, amazing live music, great clowns and incredible acrobatic skill level. I`ve never seen such breathtaking show. Wspaniałe oświetlenie tworzące klimat pod namiotem, niezwykła muzyka grana na żywo, która buduje emocje, głosy wokalistek, które powodują ciarki, świetni clowni i popisy akrobatyczne na mega, mega wysokim poziomie. Wszystko połączone w całość. Musisz to zobaczyć !!!

入会年月日 8月 2010

Gracjan Mateja, ポーランド

2014年9月29日 12:27

My husband and I saw kooza whilst visiting Portaventura . The show was fantastic with things we have never seen cirque do before. The organisation was well planned and I must say that the staff were extremely helpful. It must be very difficult to travel country to country with any cirque show but if you get the chance to go as a couple or with family then make the effort as you won't be disappointed.

入会年月日 3月 2005

claire noble, 英国

2014年8月25日 9:55

He visto 5 espectaculos diferentes de Cirque du Soleil, la verdad no se cual me ha gustado mas, en todos me ha sorprendido con su calidad en los numeros , musica, y cantantes , gracias por hacer de este mundo un mundo magico y feliz

入会年月日 8月 2014

Enrique Vázquez Castilla, スペイン

2014年8月24日 8:45

Vi el espectáculo en Port Aventura y al margen de que ahora se lo que significa el Mayor espectáculo del mundo, quisiera saber el nombre la cantante y el de la batería , gracias

入会年月日 8月 2014

Carmelo Gomez, スペイン

2014年8月24日 7:35

El mejor espectáculo que he visto del Cirque du Soleil, magia, espectacularidad, risas y emoción todo reunido en este fantástico show que hará que sin duda alguna que su historia te llegue dentro. Que decir de esa fantástica banda en directo y sus magníficas voces que hacen de cada espectáculo algo único e irrepetible

入会年月日 8月 2014

Ruben Melchor Guillermo, スペイン

2014年8月22日 17:54

Anoche salí como "voluntario" y por unos minutos me sentí especial. Gracias por vuestro espectáculo y gracias por dejarme compartir vuestra magia......!!!!! Experiencias como esta se tienen una sola vez en la vida.............!!!!!!! GRACIAS. Last night I went as "voluntary" and for some minutes felt special. Thank you for your show and thank you for letting me share your magic ...... !!!!! Experiences like this will have a once in a life ............. !!!!!!! Thank you.

入会年月日 8月 2014

gustavo esponera, スペイン

2014年8月16日 12:23

Ha sido increible!! Muchas gracias Cirque du Soleil, por hacer que cada día sigamos soñando!

入会年月日 5月 2013

Victor Grau, スペイン

2014年7月24日 3:26

I don't get how someone could not rate with 5 stars? Wake up guys, this is the most amazing show you will ever have a chance to witness! I personally attend the show in February in Munich and even after 3 months, I'm still amazed and excited what Kooza artist delivered! It's once in a lifetime experience!

入会年月日 2月 2014

Tomas Dolezal, チェコ共和国

2014年6月5日 18:28

Cirque Club のメンバーのみ
示す コメントをお書きください
このショーの評価
コメント
(最大 500 文字)
認証コード
認証コードを入力してください
誹謗中傷などの不適切なコメントは、通知なく Cirque du Soleil によって削除されます。
ご質問がある場合は、該当する回答があるか、Hilfe-Bereich[ヘルプ]セクションで探してみてください。
 
Share

KOOZAを電子メールまたはお気に入りのソーシャルネットワークで共有

KOOZA を見るためのメディア:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

だれよりも早く地元の公演チケットをゲット!

  • 先行販売へのフリーアクセス
  • チケット発売開始時の電子メールでのお知らせ
  • 特典と限定コンテンツ
サインアップすでにメンバー