閉じる
 
 

レビュー

 

観客のレビュー

平均: 3.7 投票: 356
 
非表示 コメントを読む (506)

I don't get how someone could not rate with 5 stars? Wake up guys, this is the most amazing show you will ever have a chance to witness! I personally attend the show in February in Munich and even after 3 months, I'm still amazed and excited what Kooza artist delivered! It's once in a lifetime experience!

入会年月日 2月 2014

Tomas Dolezal, チェコ共和国

2014年6月5日 18:28

We saw the show on May 31st in vienna - it was just amazing!!! And then I was picked by the clowns for their dance-number - it was incredible to be on the cirque du soleil stage together with that amazing artists. THANKS for that great evening I will remember for ever!

入会年月日 9月 2013

Florian Pauzenberger, オーストリア

2014年6月2日 14:56

The spectacle was a gift (suprise) for my parent's birthday of my sister, brother and me. So yesterday, we said them "today, you go to Vienna for seeing the Cirque du Soleil"! We would like to thank you for the excellent, absolutely fantastic and, like my parents said, inexpressible experience. Best wishes, good luck!--- Le spectacle a été un cadeau-surprise pour l'anniversaire de mes parents.Nous voudrons vous remercier pour cette expérience absoluement fantastiaue et inexprimable! Cordialement

入会年月日 6月 2014

Ludmila ČECHOVÁ, チェコ共和国

2014年6月1日 16:02

The show was a gift (surprise) for my parent's birthday of my sister, brother and me. So yesterday, we said them "today, you go to Vienna for seeing the Cirque de Soleil"! We would like to thank you for the excellent, absolutely fantastic and, like my parents said, inexpressible experience. Best wishes and good luck! --- Le spectacle a été un cadeau - surprise pour l'anniversaire de mes parents. Nous voudrons vous remercier pour une expérience inexprimable, absoluement fantastique! Cordiallement

入会年月日 6月 2014

Ludmila ČECHOVÁ, チェコ共和国

2014年6月1日 15:45

Ich war schon bei mehreren Shows in Wien und war jedes mal begeistert. Bei der gestrigen Show am 31.5.2014 war zum Ersten Mal mein Sohn (11 Jahre) dabei und er kam - wie ich - aus dem Staunen nicht mehr heraus. Jetzt will er zum Zirkus! Freuen uns schon auf die nächste Show in Wien. Congratulations!!!!

入会年月日 6月 2014

Azita Steineck, オーストリア

2014年6月1日 5:25

Wir waren gestern am 29. Mai in der Show und waren wieder einmal ganz begeistert davon. 7 Shows haben wir jetzt schon gesehen und sind von den tollen akrobatischen Leistungen immer wieder erstaunt. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch bei einer neuen Show hier in Wien. Danke schön an alle Mitwirkenden an dieser grandiosen Leistung und wundervollen und vor allem beeindruckenden Vorstellung! Barbara und Franz Gruber aus Wien

入会年月日 10月 2013

Franz Gruber, オーストリア

2014年5月30日 8:17

Waren am 29.05.2014 in der Show und ich kann nur sagen: die beste Show, die ich von Cirque du Soleil gesehen habe. Sehr kurzweilig, faszinierend und atemberaubend. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächste Show in Wien!

入会年月日 6月 2012

Gabriele Gartner, オーストリア

2014年5月30日 3:23

Die Show am 29.5.2014 in Wien war sensationell. Unsere Kinder (9 und 11) waren das erste Mal dabei und kamen aus dem Staunen nicht mehr heraus. Great Show!

入会年月日 12月 2001

Andreas Moser, オーストリア

2014年5月30日 1:18

Diese Show war erstklassig und sehenswert. Bei manchen Nummern blieb mir der Atem weg und ich war total fasziniert. Ich kann den Zirkus nur weiterempfehlen.

入会年月日 5月 2014

Monika Leeb, オーストリア

2014年5月29日 14:48

Amazing , tense and beautiful show in Vienna 23.5.2014. Thank you som much

入会年月日 2月 2011

Lukas Gono, スロバキア

2014年5月25日 8:07

Cirque Club のメンバーのみ
示す コメントをお書きください
このショーの評価
コメント
(最大 500 文字)
認証コード
認証コードを入力してください
誹謗中傷などの不適切なコメントは、通知なく Cirque du Soleil によって削除されます。
ご質問がある場合は、該当する回答があるか、Hilfe-Bereich[ヘルプ]セクションで探してみてください。
 
Share

KOOZAを電子メールまたはお気に入りのソーシャルネットワークで共有

KOOZA を見るためのメディア:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

だれよりも早く地元の公演チケットをゲット!

  • 先行販売へのフリーアクセス
  • チケット発売開始時の電子メールでのお知らせ
  • 特典と限定コンテンツ
サインアップすでにメンバー