閉じる
 
 

ショーのレビュー

 

観客のレビュー

平均: 4.1 投票: 353
 
非表示 コメントを読む (526)

I want OVO in Brazil! It seems to be an amazing show, love the soundtrack, costumes, etc. Thank you for creating OVO which is a tribute to my homeland Brazil.

入会年月日 9月 2008

Gabriel Henrique, ブラジル

2013年9月7日 16:53

Easily the best of Cirque du Soleil's performances that I have seen so far, absolutely fantastic

入会年月日 6月 2013

Darcy Kealley, オーストラリア

2013年6月18日 12:10

Brilliant Brilliant Amazing!! Thank you thankyou Cirque du Soleil for giving us the chance to see the trapeze!!!! Thank you for the best customer service I have experienced in a long time! Magic show! Looking forward to the next one!

入会年月日 4月 2013

Jo Letts, オーストラリア

2013年6月2日 4:52

Loved the show! Just wondering I'm trying to find my glasses which I may've left whilst at the show, is there a number to contact Le Grand Chapiteau?

入会年月日 5月 2013

v d, オーストラリア

2013年5月28日 9:52

it was amazing! However were really disappointed as there was no trapeze act which we were looking forward to the most! No explanation was given either?

入会年月日 5月 2013

Nikki Levitt, オーストラリア

2013年5月26日 22:27

The show was amazing however no trapeze act...and we were given no explanation! Very disappointing as the family had all driven 3 hours to see it. Please explain!

入会年月日 4月 2013

Jo Letts, オーストラリア

2013年5月26日 5:23

TOP A SHOW. The acrobatics and the performances amazed me. Like all of Cirque du Soleil's shows, music is fantastic. From now on when I think there is something I can't do, I will think about OVO and encourage myself to do what is beyond possibility.

入会年月日 6月 2010

Juan Camilo Arrubla, オーストラリア

2013年5月20日 0:47

I just went and seen OVO tonight and it was breath taking. It was amazing. I would love to see it again and again

入会年月日 5月 2013

brett cilli, オーストラリア

2013年5月19日 9:52

I would like to thank Cirque Du Soleil for providing a breath taking, life memorable entertainment experience. Thank you. John Abrahams

入会年月日 9月 2012

john Abrahams, オーストラリア

2013年5月5日 0:41

Absolutely Brilliant! I enjoyed every minute of the experience! I was in complete awe of the amazing talent of each and every one of the performers! Worth every Penny- and I cant wait to see more of these magnificent shows! If you are the kind of person who appreciates humour, creativity and imagination performed by people with outstanding abilities then you will definitely enjoy OVO! Seeing some of these negative reviews absolutely baffles me! From start to finish, it was Outstanding Bravo!

入会年月日 4月 2013

Angela Peghini, オーストラリア

2013年4月30日 22:44

Cirque Club のメンバーのみ
示す コメントをお書きください
このショーの評価
コメント
(最大 500 文字)
認証コード
認証コードを入力してください
誹謗中傷などの不適切なコメントは、通知なく Cirque du Soleil によって削除されます。
ご質問がある場合は、該当する回答があるか、Hilfe-Bereich[ヘルプ]セクションで探してみてください。
 
Share

OVOを電子メールまたはお気に入りのソーシャルネットワークで共有

OVO を見るためのメディア:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

だれよりも早く地元の公演チケットをゲット!

  • 先行販売へのフリーアクセス
  • チケット発売開始時の電子メールでのお知らせ
  • 特典と限定コンテンツ
サインアップすでにメンバー