Sluiten
 
 

Recensies

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.7 Stemmen: 356
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (506)

I don't get how someone could not rate with 5 stars? Wake up guys, this is the most amazing show you will ever have a chance to witness! I personally attend the show in February in Munich and even after 3 months, I'm still amazed and excited what Kooza artist delivered! It's once in a lifetime experience!

Lid sinds februari 2014

Tomas Dolezal, Tsjechië

donderdag 5 juni 2014 18:28

We saw the show on May 31st in vienna - it was just amazing!!! And then I was picked by the clowns for their dance-number - it was incredible to be on the cirque du soleil stage together with that amazing artists. THANKS for that great evening I will remember for ever!

Lid sinds september 2013

Florian Pauzenberger, Oostenrijk

maandag 2 juni 2014 14:56

The spectacle was a gift (suprise) for my parent's birthday of my sister, brother and me. So yesterday, we said them "today, you go to Vienna for seeing the Cirque du Soleil"! We would like to thank you for the excellent, absolutely fantastic and, like my parents said, inexpressible experience. Best wishes, good luck!--- Le spectacle a été un cadeau-surprise pour l'anniversaire de mes parents.Nous voudrons vous remercier pour cette expérience absoluement fantastiaue et inexprimable! Cordialement

Lid sinds juni 2014

Ludmila ČECHOVÁ, Tsjechië

zondag 1 juni 2014 16:02

The show was a gift (surprise) for my parent's birthday of my sister, brother and me. So yesterday, we said them "today, you go to Vienna for seeing the Cirque de Soleil"! We would like to thank you for the excellent, absolutely fantastic and, like my parents said, inexpressible experience. Best wishes and good luck! --- Le spectacle a été un cadeau - surprise pour l'anniversaire de mes parents. Nous voudrons vous remercier pour une expérience inexprimable, absoluement fantastique! Cordiallement

Lid sinds juni 2014

Ludmila ČECHOVÁ, Tsjechië

zondag 1 juni 2014 15:45

Ich war schon bei mehreren Shows in Wien und war jedes mal begeistert. Bei der gestrigen Show am 31.5.2014 war zum Ersten Mal mein Sohn (11 Jahre) dabei und er kam - wie ich - aus dem Staunen nicht mehr heraus. Jetzt will er zum Zirkus! Freuen uns schon auf die nächste Show in Wien. Congratulations!!!!

Lid sinds juni 2014

Azita Steineck, Oostenrijk

zondag 1 juni 2014 5:25

Wir waren gestern am 29. Mai in der Show und waren wieder einmal ganz begeistert davon. 7 Shows haben wir jetzt schon gesehen und sind von den tollen akrobatischen Leistungen immer wieder erstaunt. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Besuch bei einer neuen Show hier in Wien. Danke schön an alle Mitwirkenden an dieser grandiosen Leistung und wundervollen und vor allem beeindruckenden Vorstellung! Barbara und Franz Gruber aus Wien

Lid sinds oktober 2013

Franz Gruber, Oostenrijk

vrijdag 30 mei 2014 8:17

Waren am 29.05.2014 in der Show und ich kann nur sagen: die beste Show, die ich von Cirque du Soleil gesehen habe. Sehr kurzweilig, faszinierend und atemberaubend. Ich freue mich schon auf die nächste Show in Wien!

Lid sinds juni 2012

Gabriele Gartner, Oostenrijk

vrijdag 30 mei 2014 3:23

Die Show am 29.5.2014 in Wien war sensationell. Unsere Kinder (9 und 11) waren das erste Mal dabei und kamen aus dem Staunen nicht mehr heraus. Great Show!

Lid sinds december 2001

Andreas Moser, Oostenrijk

vrijdag 30 mei 2014 1:18

Diese Show war erstklassig und sehenswert. Bei manchen Nummern blieb mir der Atem weg und ich war total fasziniert. Ich kann den Zirkus nur weiterempfehlen.

Lid sinds mei 2014

Monika Leeb, Oostenrijk

donderdag 29 mei 2014 14:48

Amazing , tense and beautiful show in Vienna 23.5.2014. Thank you som much

Lid sinds februari 2011

Lukas Gono, Slowakije

zondag 25 mei 2014 8:07

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

KOOZA delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie KOOZA op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?