Sluiten
 
 

Recensies

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.7 Stemmen: 368
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (521)

great show in Warsaw,26.09.14

Lid sinds april 2007

hristo dimov, Bulgarije

zaterdag 4 oktober 2014 2:27

Beautiful lighting, great voices of singers, amazing live music, great clowns and incredible acrobatic skill level. I`ve never seen such breathtaking show. Wspaniałe oświetlenie tworzące klimat pod namiotem, niezwykła muzyka grana na żywo, która buduje emocje, głosy wokalistek, które powodują ciarki, świetni clowni i popisy akrobatyczne na mega, mega wysokim poziomie. Wszystko połączone w całość. Musisz to zobaczyć !!!

Lid sinds augustus 2010

Gracjan Mateja, Polen

maandag 29 september 2014 12:27

My husband and I saw kooza whilst visiting Portaventura . The show was fantastic with things we have never seen cirque do before. The organisation was well planned and I must say that the staff were extremely helpful. It must be very difficult to travel country to country with any cirque show but if you get the chance to go as a couple or with family then make the effort as you won't be disappointed.

Lid sinds maart 2005

claire noble, het Verenigd Koninkrijk

maandag 25 augustus 2014 9:55

He visto 5 espectaculos diferentes de Cirque du Soleil, la verdad no se cual me ha gustado mas, en todos me ha sorprendido con su calidad en los numeros , musica, y cantantes , gracias por hacer de este mundo un mundo magico y feliz

Lid sinds augustus 2014

Enrique Vázquez Castilla, Spanje

zondag 24 augustus 2014 8:45

Vi el espectáculo en Port Aventura y al margen de que ahora se lo que significa el Mayor espectáculo del mundo, quisiera saber el nombre la cantante y el de la batería , gracias

Lid sinds augustus 2014

Carmelo Gomez, Spanje

zondag 24 augustus 2014 7:35

El mejor espectáculo que he visto del Cirque du Soleil, magia, espectacularidad, risas y emoción todo reunido en este fantástico show que hará que sin duda alguna que su historia te llegue dentro. Que decir de esa fantástica banda en directo y sus magníficas voces que hacen de cada espectáculo algo único e irrepetible

Lid sinds augustus 2014

Ruben Melchor Guillermo, Spanje

vrijdag 22 augustus 2014 17:54

Anoche salí como "voluntario" y por unos minutos me sentí especial. Gracias por vuestro espectáculo y gracias por dejarme compartir vuestra magia......!!!!! Experiencias como esta se tienen una sola vez en la vida.............!!!!!!! GRACIAS. Last night I went as "voluntary" and for some minutes felt special. Thank you for your show and thank you for letting me share your magic ...... !!!!! Experiences like this will have a once in a life ............. !!!!!!! Thank you.

Lid sinds augustus 2014

gustavo esponera, Spanje

zaterdag 16 augustus 2014 12:23

Ha sido increible!! Muchas gracias Cirque du Soleil, por hacer que cada día sigamos soñando!

Lid sinds mei 2013

Victor Grau, Spanje

donderdag 24 juli 2014 3:26

I don't get how someone could not rate with 5 stars? Wake up guys, this is the most amazing show you will ever have a chance to witness! I personally attend the show in February in Munich and even after 3 months, I'm still amazed and excited what Kooza artist delivered! It's once in a lifetime experience!

Lid sinds februari 2014

Tomas Dolezal, Tsjechië

donderdag 5 juni 2014 18:28

We saw the show on May 31st in vienna - it was just amazing!!! And then I was picked by the clowns for their dance-number - it was incredible to be on the cirque du soleil stage together with that amazing artists. THANKS for that great evening I will remember for ever!

Lid sinds september 2013

Florian Pauzenberger, Oostenrijk

maandag 2 juni 2014 14:56

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

KOOZA delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie KOOZA op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?