Sluiten
 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 4 Stemmen: 388
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (570)

Very disappointed with this performance. And disappointed there was no obvious warnings for people with Epilepsy and visually stimulated seizures.

Lid sinds april 2014

VICTORIA DAHL, de VS

maandag 14 april 2014 19:06

Sadly disappointing. We saw Kooza when it was here and it was breathtaking. As my daughter said about this show, it was more like a talent show than a circus. Yes, all of the performers are talented, hard working and can do things with their bodies no ordinary human can do. But they kept clearing the whole stage for one act at a time, and with a couple of brief exceptions they just weren't entertaining enough to hold your attention. I was actually bored. So sad.

Lid sinds mei 2010

Teddy Angert, de VS

woensdag 9 april 2014 5:27

I just got back from the show in PDX. Excellent performance! I have seen Corteo, Zarkana, Zumanity, Varekai and Kooza. I like them all, but Totem is my favorite as of today. The performance was flawless, not even the slightest misstep. The New World vs Old World theme was respectful to all cultures and boils down to a hat tip to humanity and the many flavors of life. The music was also fantastic! Great job!

Lid sinds maart 2006

Robert Glasgow, de VS

zondag 6 april 2014 2:01

One of the very best. From the moment "life is sparked on earth" until the very last "celebration of life dance" this is a visual, emotional and joyous treat. It feels permanent, but the charm of the tent never leaves you. The vocal performances are dazzling and moving. Somehow Cirque performers never fail to deliver, inspire and amaze. Nothing but fun! As my son said after we took him to his first Cirque du Soleil "you just feel like a better person because you have seen it." TRUE THAT!

Lid sinds maart 2014

Jill Tornay, de VS

maandag 31 maart 2014 18:20

BEAUTIFUL and UNIQUE! Thank you, CDS! Everything was amazing- tricks and costumes! I liked the white skating dance a lot, it is a very good idea! All the best to you, CDS!

Lid sinds maart 2014

enkoyo yoenko, de VS

vrijdag 7 maart 2014 13:36

You can't totally pan any Cirque show; a lot of thought and work by very talented performers goes into each one. That being said this one fell way flat. The comedic aspect was very French, that is to say, influenced by the School of Jerry Lewis. If you like slapstick in Speedos you'll love this. Me not so much. The acts, while interesting independently, felt very cobbled together. Has Cirque become so large (Bloated?) that they just travel the world hiring random troupes and calling it a show?

Lid sinds maart 2014

Kevin MacLean, de VS

maandag 3 maart 2014 12:17

Saw the show last night - it was fantastic. The set was amazing, the performers were so good. We sat in front of the sound board center stage 12 rows up - just perfect evening under the tent, despite the rain! Seen all the CdS shows in Vegas - these tent shows are so good as it is much more difficult to pull off the CdS "experience" under a tent, than in a theater. The band was particularly good... can't say enuf about this show - go see it!!!! we even parked next to the tent for $6.00!!!

Lid sinds maart 2014

joe luttrell, de VS

zaterdag 1 maart 2014 22:08

Totem in Santa Monica was terrible. We have been to all of the CDS shows at least once, a number of them 3 or 4 times. This was flat, uncreative with few high points. Save your money.

Lid sinds februari 2014

Lars Hellerud, de VS

zondag 23 februari 2014 22:27

Totem was horrible in comparison to the other shows I've seen by Cirque. Half the people left at half time. The music was too loud and harsh. the only thing good was the shuttle service and the set design. There were no new or inventive items in the show. The wow factor was missing.

Lid sinds april 2003

Dibbeena Kaur, de VS

vrijdag 21 februari 2014 12:24

Got our VIP tickets plus the Behind the Scenes tour for Totem in Auckland in Sept 2014, can't wait! Been to every single one of the Cirque du Soleil shows in NZ, I am always in awe and overwhelmed by the amazing performances! So excited!

Lid sinds juli 2013

Albert Chan, Nieuw-Zeeland

donderdag 20 februari 2014 3:30

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?