Sluiten
 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 4 Stemmen: 406
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (593)

was thinking about taking my parents to the show as they have never seen it ... but a bit dubious based on a large number of the comments below.

Lid sinds september 2014

Robert Harris, Australië

maandag 29 september 2014 5:34

Thank you for bringing Totem to NZ. I have been to 4 awesome Cirque Du Soliel shows over the years so I wanted to share the amazing experience with my 11 year old children and Totem certainly WOWd them. Stunning outfits and makeup, fantastic live music and visuals and most certainly incredibly talented performers. They thought the performance was just brilliant and wanted to see it again. Look forward to the next show that comes here.

Lid sinds september 2014

Aly Vergeest , Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 27 september 2014 0:47

Been a fan since the gorgeous Alegria. Wanted to show my wife the beauty of CDS. Apart from the lovely opening piece and the gorgeous set - Totem was a mixture of disconnected individual acts and a mad Italian joking about anal sex, relationship with a monkey (shave her fur off first) and ridiculing the ringmaster's small penis. Where was the storyline? - too much trapeze, too much beach stuff. Roller skating Indians was just weird! Ok i suppose if you've never seen SDC before.

Lid sinds september 2014

john clark, Nieuw-Zeeland

zondag 21 september 2014 0:58

Always a brilliant show. Wonderful acts, costumes, set design. Fantastic live music. An audio visual delight.

Lid sinds februari 2009

Cleo Matene, Nieuw-Zeeland

zondag 14 september 2014 20:51

Just seen Totem in Auckland, New Zealand. Truly spectacular. 2+ hours of constant entertainment. We will be back!

Lid sinds september 2014

Stuart C, Nieuw-Zeeland

zondag 14 september 2014 20:21

Certainly not the best Cirque show I have seen, I found myself distracted from the performances at times by what I felt was fairly glaring cultural appropriation in places (specifically the roller skate act). Unfortunate to find something problematic like this as Cirque du Soleil is a show I see religiously when it comes touring here. Still, the performances were all breathtaking and incredible, but perhaps they could be done in a better way.

Lid sinds september 2014

Ashleigh Payne, Nieuw-Zeeland

woensdag 10 september 2014 9:14

Went and saw the show a few days ago, this was my first cirque show, and I was amazed at how great it was. Got some of the cheaper seats, but as I was able to pick my seats I was happy with the choice. I was able to see enough, and I loved it. The performers are just amazing and it is done so well. I do have to question the need for an intermission, but other than that was very very impressed and would probably see another show even though it means travelling 4 hours from where I live.

Lid sinds september 2014

Sue Taylor, Nieuw-Zeeland

woensdag 10 september 2014 6:41

I went to last night's performance with a friend, we paid 135 each for our tickets and spent the evening looking at the performers backs and missed a lot of the show due to our position. I'm aware they were not the most expensive tickets available but they were still pricey and if I knew I would be viewing butts for the evening I wouldn't have purchased the tickets. The performers were incredible but didn't even acknowledge the audience that wasn't directly in front of them. Disappointing :-(

Lid sinds april 2014

Caroline Cranwell, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 6 september 2014 17:27

Terrific night, costumes, music, set design all the acts shone. Would definitely go again.

Lid sinds september 2014

ALICIA ASHBY, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 30 augustus 2014 22:13

This is the sixth CDS production that we've attended and was yet another mesmerising, jaw dropping and mind blowing experience I've seen. Nothing less than a slick well polished production with stunning costumes, impressive staging and fantastic performers. Was stoked to see CDS return to NZ under the Grand Chapiteau!

Lid sinds januari 2003

Dave McConnell, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 23 augustus 2014 18:00

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?