Sluiten
 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 4 Stemmen: 404
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (590)

Always a brilliant show. Wonderful acts, costumes, set design. Fantastic live music. An audio visual delight.

Lid sinds februari 2009

Cleo Matene, Nieuw-Zeeland

zondag 14 september 2014 20:51

Just seen Totem in Auckland, New Zealand. Truly spectacular. 2+ hours of constant entertainment. We will be back!

Lid sinds september 2014

Stuart C, Nieuw-Zeeland

zondag 14 september 2014 20:21

Certainly not the best Cirque show I have seen, I found myself distracted from the performances at times by what I felt was fairly glaring cultural appropriation in places (specifically the roller skate act). Unfortunate to find something problematic like this as Cirque du Soleil is a show I see religiously when it comes touring here. Still, the performances were all breathtaking and incredible, but perhaps they could be done in a better way.

Lid sinds september 2014

Ashleigh Payne, Nieuw-Zeeland

woensdag 10 september 2014 9:14

Went and saw the show a few days ago, this was my first cirque show, and I was amazed at how great it was. Got some of the cheaper seats, but as I was able to pick my seats I was happy with the choice. I was able to see enough, and I loved it. The performers are just amazing and it is done so well. I do have to question the need for an intermission, but other than that was very very impressed and would probably see another show even though it means travelling 4 hours from where I live.

Lid sinds september 2014

Sue Taylor, Nieuw-Zeeland

woensdag 10 september 2014 6:41

I went to last night's performance with a friend, we paid 135 each for our tickets and spent the evening looking at the performers backs and missed a lot of the show due to our position. I'm aware they were not the most expensive tickets available but they were still pricey and if I knew I would be viewing butts for the evening I wouldn't have purchased the tickets. The performers were incredible but didn't even acknowledge the audience that wasn't directly in front of them. Disappointing :-(

Lid sinds april 2014

Caroline Cranwell, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 6 september 2014 17:27

Terrific night, costumes, music, set design all the acts shone. Would definitely go again.

Lid sinds september 2014

ALICIA ASHBY, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 30 augustus 2014 22:13

This is the sixth CDS production that we've attended and was yet another mesmerising, jaw dropping and mind blowing experience I've seen. Nothing less than a slick well polished production with stunning costumes, impressive staging and fantastic performers. Was stoked to see CDS return to NZ under the Grand Chapiteau!

Lid sinds januari 2003

Dave McConnell, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 23 augustus 2014 18:00

I went to TOTEM tonight and it was amazing. The talent is out of this world! The only thing that annoyed me is the comedy because I got a box of popcorn tipped on my head TWICE during the show. I know that it's just part of the whole being funny thing but I found it kind of humiliating lol. Ohwell, I would still definately go again but please stay away from the young girl in the front row, comedians!!!!

Lid sinds augustus 2014

Natashia L, Nieuw-Zeeland

zaterdag 23 augustus 2014 9:06

Went to see the dress rehearsal in Auckland last night.....this show is a must see....a once in a lifetime experience....ABSOLOUTLEY BRILLIANT.

Lid sinds augustus 2014

Heijo May, Nieuw-Zeeland

donderdag 21 augustus 2014 17:19

Saw the show on its last night in Vancouver. Was baffled by the poor reviews below; while the theme is not as cohesive as other Cirque shows, the individual performances were stunning and performers gave 110% to entertain us. We were close enough to see the effort put in! Music is dynamic, upbeat and fun. Will not spoil the individual performances, but there is some dazzling acrobatics and some very high-skill bodyweight acts that left the crowd gasping. Recommended, especially for first timers!

Lid sinds november 2013

Stella B, Canada

zondag 6 juli 2014 21:16

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?