Sluiten
 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 4 Stemmen: 418
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (608)

My first Cirque Du Solei show and all I can say is WOW!! From performers, Live Music, lighting to the detailed Costumes to the stage set and effects, this show was by far beyond what I expected. I take my hat off to everyone involved in bringing this show to life. I have already booked tickets to see it again in another state. Thanks CDS for an amazing night.

Lid sinds december 2014

Luis Tapiki, Australië

zondag 7 december 2014 23:10

My wife and I have previously seen a show but this was my 2 daughters first. They were both mesmerized and couldn't stop talking about it. Fantastic show, never dull and full of inventive ideas. The previous comments regarding not enough of the previous circ performances need to open up their minds a bit. Highly recommended and the best value for money you will ever have.

Lid sinds december 2014

ken watson, Australië

zondag 7 december 2014 8:31

This is the first time my children have been old enough to appreciate the remarkable feats of artistry displayed by the performers...their first question was 'when can we go again?'. Sitting near the front was brilliant - to see the detail of the costumes and make-up was a treat. I don't expect a clear narrative from these shows just out of this world physical skill and once again Cirque du Soleil lived up to my expectations. Worth every cent and the drive from Canberra.

Lid sinds december 2014

Trish Batchelor, Australië

zaterdag 6 december 2014 17:24

I have been to 3 or 4 previous shows so was looking forward to Totem but was very disappointed the timeline jumped around it did not grab me like the other shows I felt it did not have the magic that OVO had I felt like it was a cheaper production also twice I had cast in front of me blocking my view of the act for minutes at a time...not good enough Cirque !!!!

Lid sinds januari 2008

Helen Jack, Australië

zondag 30 november 2014 6:38

What an utter disappointment! I too have seen numerous upon numerous Cirque Du Soleil shows and never once have I wanted my money back. After seeing Totem on Sunday the 23rd of November, I left knowing I had been cheated of three pivotal acts that were not performed - no Douple Trapeze, no Hand Balancing and no Russian Bars! Cannot believe that Cirque thinks it is ok to charge an exorbitant amount of money for a falsely advertised show!

Lid sinds februari 2006

Laura Kerr, Australië

vrijdag 28 november 2014 23:58

I have seen a number of Cirque shows in Sydney and have been impressed with them all, that is until I saw Totem. For the first time I was actually bored during the show. I kept looking to the roof hoping that there would be some sort of aerial act. I have since found out by looking at the website that 2 acts were omitted. I was very disappointed with Totem and will now think twice before forking out so much money for tickets.

Lid sinds februari 2012

Leigh McIndoe, Australië

zondag 23 november 2014 17:01

I've seen 3 cirque shows now and more online and this one did not compare at all. Firstly there was no trapeze or Russian bar act which was very disappointing. Secondly the story didn't make any sense whatsoever. I thought, because it was about evolution, that the show would be in some kind of chronological order, but it kept on jumping from one "time" to another. I know, I go for the acrobatics, but I stay for the story. The individual acts were okay, but the whole thing didn't match at all

Lid sinds november 2014

Madeleine Sabulis, Australië

zondag 23 november 2014 7:51

See comments below

Lid sinds november 2014

Greg Wright, Australië

vrijdag 14 november 2014 7:44

My family and I were very disappointed with Totem. We had seen another cirque du soleil show years ago that was absolutely fantastic, it was gripping to watch, artistic, skilled, adventurous and funny, Totem however has very little of this, yes there is laughter and yes the acts are still good, but nowhere near where they should be for the price you pay and the expectations you have from cirque. If you've never seen one of there shows then you will enjoy, but we felt let down and disappointed.

Lid sinds november 2014

Greg Wright, Australië

vrijdag 14 november 2014 7:43

Simply awesome show, first time I have taken my kids who came away saying it was fantastic, and talking about wanting to go again. The show was faultless. The talent of your performers is mesmerising, as always. My daughter wants to join Cirque du Soleil now. A big thank you to all the performers, and everyone who helps put the show together. It was such a buzz to see you again.

Lid sinds april 2004

Tim Steele, Australië

donderdag 13 november 2014 19:15

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?