Cirque du Soleil
Cirque du Soleil

Cirque Club


Cirque Club


KOOZA in London, UK

United Kingdom
Now Playing

Royal Albert Hall

Write a comment >>

audience reviews

Average: 3.8 Votes: 399
Hide Read Comments (566)

Dear Kooza performers (especially you, highwire guy with the balance pole running backward): If we're not clapping, it's because we're thunderstruck by your awesomeness. And, possibly, trying to remember to breathe. We went to the 1:30 show today and I loved every single minute of it. I'm celebrating a 50-something birthday this weekend, and I got front-row seats for my present. I felt like a kid again! You are all exceptionally talented. Thank you for an awesome, and memorable, afternoon!

Member since February 2014

Elaine Acker, United States

Sunday, September 13, 2015 7:52 PM

Watched KOOZA for the first time.. Wow.. What a show :) Goosebumps all over.. Performers took ultimate risk to entertain us.. God bless you guys.. Lead female singer and live orchestra was equally awesome

Member since August 2015

Gayathri Balakumar, United States

Monday, August 03, 2015 11:26 AM

Saw Kooza for the first time over the weekend. It's absolutely fabulous. I have already bought another ticket to see it again before it heads out of our area next month. The acts, dancing, makeup, costumes are all superb. I recommend it to any & every one. Can't wait to see it again! :)

Member since July 2015

Stephanie Strudwick, United States

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:21 AM

I've been dying to see a Cirque show for years, this was my first, but not the last. It was amazing beyond my vocabulary. I want to go back and see it again and again, up close, and asking a hundred questions. Gorgeous!

Member since July 2015

Karen Melroy, United States

Thursday, July 02, 2015 8:02 AM

My wife and I saw Kooza last night... absolutely phenominal in every sense of the word. Story line was brilliant and flowed perfectly. The dancing skeletons...marvelous, and the Wheel of Death... utterly edge of your seat breath taking (personal favorite). Artistic, beautiful, funny, Cirque Du Soleil show we've seen to date... Great Job!!

Member since March 2011

Scott Fisher, United States

Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:07 AM

I could not wait to get home and wright this review. Everyone in my party enjoyed the show. This was the first time that we had been to a Cirque show. The costumes were lovely. We enjoyed the story. The acrobats and clowns were superb. The theatrics were also superb. I must say that the only way to enjoy the wonders of Cirque is to see the show live. Well done. From The Vaughn Family.

Member since October 2014

Burnett Vaughn, United States

Sunday, June 14, 2015 12:14 AM

Stunning... Amazing talent, beautiful costumes and wildly entertaining.

Kim Dick, United States

Sunday, June 07, 2015 10:18 PM

One of the absolute best shows that I have ever seen! It takes so much dedication for these performers and they simply took my breath away! You all have such a gift and I loved that you shared it with me. Moving and inspiring.

Member since December 2012

Elizabeth Carnahan, United States

Saturday, June 06, 2015 9:25 PM

Cirque du Soleil - der beste Zirkus der Welt! Wir kamen einfach nicht aus dem Staunen heraus! Ein anderer Zirkus ist im Vergleich zu Cirque du Soleil nichts! Wir lieben die Gestaltung der Show, mit all den unglaublich guten Artisten und Artistinnen und dem absolut weltklasse Orchester! Danke, für all die unvergesslichen Momente!

Member since March 2015

Beatrice Ryser, Switzerland

Friday, March 20, 2015 4:26 PM

So far my favorite show!

Member since July 2012

Gina Ngu, United States

Friday, March 20, 2015 2:03 PM

Cirque Club Exclusive
Show Write a comment
Rating of this show
(Maximum 500 Characters)
Verification Code
Write verification code
Any offensive comments will be deleted by Cirque du Soleil without further notice.
If you have a question, check out our Help section to find out your answer.

Share KOOZA by email or to your favorite social network

See KOOZA on: