Cirque du Soleil
Cirque du Soleil

Cirque Club


Cirque Club


Show Reviews


What the media say about the show

"If someone were to dream of a cathedral to the goddesses of earth and rebirth, and then dare to build it on the Vegas strip, this would be it."


"The Cirque du Soleil production at Treasure Island is a wonder of athleticism, grace and mystery, with a touch of humor thrown in"

Chicago Sun-Times

“Ultimately, Mystère is a tribute to the artistry of the human body – graceful, athletic, capable of performing feats that challenge our vision of the real world.”

Las Vegas Sun
Write a comment >>

audience reviews

Average: 4.6 Votes: 32
Hide Read Comments (45)

This show is amazing, a must see show!! Can't wait to bring my kids to see this show. Phoenix, AZ

Member since August 2015

Maria Ayala, United States

Monday, August 03, 2015 5:26 PM

This past weekend me and my husband went to see this show. It was amazing!!! Planning a trip to come back in October and we are definitely bringing them to see this show!

Member since August 2015

Maria Ayala, United States

Monday, August 03, 2015 5:23 PM

I loved it me my mom my dad and sister saw it. it was a amazing and when the man was acting like a baby was hilarious.

Member since March 2015

kiana johnson, United States

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 5:44 PM

Went to the show twice this year in Las Vegas both times I was thrown the ball by baby. got to be a part of the show had an amazing time,cast are friendly and my wife had a tremendous pain in her stomach from laughing so hard. We go to vegas at least twice a year and see shows along with gambling this show is our must see have not seen the other cirque shows in vegas yet plan to. I am amazed by the athletes on the show, the visual time keeping, the colors, the strength its a must see thnx pappa

Member since January 2015

Walt yatomi Yatomi, United States

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 3:10 PM

Great show and the most cirquish show in Vegas. I've seen it 4 times already and can't wait to see it again.

Member since May 2011

Juan Garza, Mexico

Monday, November 03, 2014 4:38 PM

The best Vegas show and the best Cirque show in my opinion. Original, very funny, great soundtrack and super value for money compared with the other productions, granted this inst as spectacular but packs a real punch either way. A real must when in Vegas you just cant be disappointed with this show!

Member since July 2009

Aker Aktunch, United Kingdom

Friday, January 31, 2014 10:45 AM

A trip to Vegas would not be complete unless we go see Mystere (7 times so far) My 8yr old daughter is obsessed with the "red bird" played by Ross and watches him on youtube. She's even started tumbling and acro dance because of him. His choreography, his tumbling, his dancing skills are surreal, he's in character with every movement. He and the rest of the cast continue to amaze Mystere is inspirational, entertaining, never dull and by far THE BEST cirque show in LV, yes we have see everyone

Member since January 2014

Jeannie Savage , United States

Wednesday, January 01, 2014 4:49 AM

Wonderful! I loved the show was fabulous Mystère is the maximum

Member since August 2013

Amada Castillo, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Sunday, September 15, 2013 2:01 PM

I loved the show! Funny exciting and scary for me because I was pulled from the audience and was actually IN the show. Super friendly cast and crew, thank you! Aug 26th 930 showing.

Member since October 2009

James Wilson, United States

Friday, August 30, 2013 7:59 PM

Excellent show! Love Mystère, It was an incredible show! Congratulations to all the Mystère crew and cast!!!

Member since December 2011

Jorge Hernández, Mexico

Monday, July 15, 2013 9:15 PM

Cirque Club Exclusive
Show Write a comment
Rating of this show
(Maximum 500 Characters)
Verification Code
Write verification code
Any offensive comments will be deleted by Cirque du Soleil without further notice.
If you have a question, check out our Help section to find out your answer.

Share Mystère by email or to your favorite social network

See Mystère on:
Cirque Club


  • Free access to pre-sales
  • Email alerts when tickets are available
  • Special offers & exclusive content
SIGN-UPAlready a member?

Cirque du Soleil Video-On-Demand

Watch us when, where & how you want!
Cirque du Soleil TV show specials and documentaries are now available, in North America, On-Demand and On iTunes.