閉じる

Cirque Club

 

Cirque Club

ようこそ
 
 
 

レビュー

 

観客のレビュー

平均: 3.8 投票: 397
 
非表示 コメントを読む (564)

Watched KOOZA for the first time.. Wow.. What a show :) Goosebumps all over.. Performers took ultimate risk to entertain us.. God bless you guys.. Lead female singer and live orchestra was equally awesome

入会年月日 8月 2015

Gayathri Balakumar, アメリカ合衆国

2015年8月3日 11:26

Saw Kooza for the first time over the weekend. It's absolutely fabulous. I have already bought another ticket to see it again before it heads out of our area next month. The acts, dancing, makeup, costumes are all superb. I recommend it to any & every one. Can't wait to see it again! :)

入会年月日 7月 2015

Stephanie Strudwick, アメリカ合衆国

2015年7月29日 11:21

I've been dying to see a Cirque show for years, this was my first, but not the last. It was amazing beyond my vocabulary. I want to go back and see it again and again, up close, and asking a hundred questions. Gorgeous!

入会年月日 7月 2015

Karen Melroy, アメリカ合衆国

2015年7月2日 8:02

My wife and I saw Kooza last night... absolutely phenominal in every sense of the word. Story line was brilliant and flowed perfectly. The dancing skeletons...marvelous, and the Wheel of Death... utterly edge of your seat breath taking (personal favorite). Artistic, beautiful, funny, suspenseful...best Cirque Du Soleil show we've seen to date... Great Job!!

入会年月日 3月 2011

Scott Fisher, アメリカ合衆国

2015年6月18日 8:07

I could not wait to get home and wright this review. Everyone in my party enjoyed the show. This was the first time that we had been to a Cirque show. The costumes were lovely. We enjoyed the story. The acrobats and clowns were superb. The theatrics were also superb. I must say that the only way to enjoy the wonders of Cirque is to see the show live. Well done. From The Vaughn Family.

入会年月日 10月 2014

Burnett Vaughn, アメリカ合衆国

2015年6月14日 0:14

Stunning... Amazing talent, beautiful costumes and wildly entertaining.

Kim Dick, アメリカ合衆国

2015年6月7日 22:18

One of the absolute best shows that I have ever seen! It takes so much dedication for these performers and they simply took my breath away! You all have such a gift and I loved that you shared it with me. Moving and inspiring.

入会年月日 12月 2012

Elizabeth Carnahan, アメリカ合衆国

2015年6月6日 21:25

Cirque du Soleil - der beste Zirkus der Welt! Wir kamen einfach nicht aus dem Staunen heraus! Ein anderer Zirkus ist im Vergleich zu Cirque du Soleil nichts! Wir lieben die Gestaltung der Show, mit all den unglaublich guten Artisten und Artistinnen und dem absolut weltklasse Orchester! Danke, für all die unvergesslichen Momente!

入会年月日 3月 2015

Beatrice Ryser, スイス

2015年3月20日 16:26

So far my favorite show!

入会年月日 7月 2012

Gina Ngu, アメリカ合衆国

2015年3月20日 14:03

Bereits nach 5 min. (vor der Show!) im Cirque de Soleil & fühlte mich in eine andere Welt getragen. Merci bien... für alles :-)

入会年月日 3月 2015

Lena Schweizer, スイス

2015年3月20日 7:18

Cirque Club のメンバーのみ
示す コメントをお書きください
このショーの評価
コメント
(最大 500 文字)
認証コード
認証コードを入力してください
誹謗中傷などの不適切なコメントは、通知なく Cirque du Soleil によって削除されます。
ご質問がある場合は、該当する回答があるか、Hilfe-Bereich[ヘルプ]セクションで探してみてください。
 
Share

KOOZAを電子メールまたはお気に入りのソーシャルネットワークで共有

KOOZA を見るためのメディア:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

だれよりも早く地元の公演チケットをゲット!

  • 先行販売へのフリーアクセス
  • チケット発売開始時の電子メールでのお知らせ
  • 特典と限定コンテンツ
サインアップすでにメンバー