Sluiten

Cirque Club

 
 

Recensies

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.8 Stemmen: 395
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (561)

Saw Kooza for the first time over the weekend. It's absolutely fabulous. I have already bought another ticket to see it again before it heads out of our area next month. The acts, dancing, makeup, costumes are all superb. I recommend it to any & every one. Can't wait to see it again! :)

Lid sinds juli 2015

Stephanie Strudwick, de VS

woensdag 29 juli 2015 11:21

I've been dying to see a Cirque show for years, this was my first, but not the last. It was amazing beyond my vocabulary. I want to go back and see it again and again, up close, and asking a hundred questions. Gorgeous!

Lid sinds juli 2015

Karen Melroy, de VS

donderdag 2 juli 2015 8:02

My wife and I saw Kooza last night... absolutely phenominal in every sense of the word. Story line was brilliant and flowed perfectly. The dancing skeletons...marvelous, and the Wheel of Death... utterly edge of your seat breath taking (personal favorite). Artistic, beautiful, funny, suspenseful...best Cirque Du Soleil show we've seen to date... Great Job!!

Lid sinds maart 2011

Scott Fisher, de VS

donderdag 18 juni 2015 8:07

I could not wait to get home and wright this review. Everyone in my party enjoyed the show. This was the first time that we had been to a Cirque show. The costumes were lovely. We enjoyed the story. The acrobats and clowns were superb. The theatrics were also superb. I must say that the only way to enjoy the wonders of Cirque is to see the show live. Well done. From The Vaughn Family.

Lid sinds oktober 2014

Burnett Vaughn, de VS

zondag 14 juni 2015 0:14

Stunning... Amazing talent, beautiful costumes and wildly entertaining.

Kim Dick, de VS

zondag 7 juni 2015 22:18

One of the absolute best shows that I have ever seen! It takes so much dedication for these performers and they simply took my breath away! You all have such a gift and I loved that you shared it with me. Moving and inspiring.

Lid sinds december 2012

Elizabeth Carnahan, de VS

zaterdag 6 juni 2015 21:25

Cirque du Soleil - der beste Zirkus der Welt! Wir kamen einfach nicht aus dem Staunen heraus! Ein anderer Zirkus ist im Vergleich zu Cirque du Soleil nichts! Wir lieben die Gestaltung der Show, mit all den unglaublich guten Artisten und Artistinnen und dem absolut weltklasse Orchester! Danke, für all die unvergesslichen Momente!

Lid sinds maart 2015

Beatrice Ryser, Zwitserland

vrijdag 20 maart 2015 16:26

So far my favorite show!

Lid sinds juli 2012

Gina Ngu, de VS

vrijdag 20 maart 2015 14:03

Bereits nach 5 min. (vor der Show!) im Cirque de Soleil & fühlte mich in eine andere Welt getragen. Merci bien... für alles :-)

Lid sinds maart 2015

Lena Schweizer, Zwitserland

vrijdag 20 maart 2015 7:18

Saw the show in Bern, switzerland with my family. I got the card as a christmas gift, and it was the best gift i ever got. it was entertaining but in a almost philosophic way. the clowns were the best i ever saw (but maybe not so much for kidz) , and every single act was amazing and different! Thank you cirque du soleil!

Lid sinds december 2013

Sonja Niederer, Zwitserland

zondag 15 maart 2015 14:41

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

KOOZA delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie KOOZA op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?