Sluiten

Cirque Club

 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.9 Stemmen: 443
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (646)

AMAZING! saw show in Perth last night, this is my 9th Cirque show and it is right up there with my favourite Saltimbanco. Never heard such a loud applause at end. fabulous :)

Lid sinds mei 2015

Louise Davis, Australië

woensdag 19 augustus 2015 1:38

Disappointing is the word that comes to mind to sum up this show. I was excited that cirque was coming back as I have been to the past two shows and brought my tickets in September 2014 waiting in anticipation to be mesmerized by the breathtaking acts, costumes and performance. Costumes were good!! I was bored half way through I was day dreaming The acts appeared to have been halved and time filled in by the "clowns" Needless to say I will never attend another show a waste of money!!!

Lid sinds september 2014

Simone Carter, Australië

vrijdag 14 augustus 2015 1:13

Totem in Adelaide was very disappointing! Compared to the Michael Jackson tribute & Cirque Noir, last night’s effort was little better than a school pantomime with inappropriate humor thrown in. I assume all the good acts from Soleil have defected to Noir! The only acts that prevented me from walking out demanding my money back were the Mono-cyclists and the ladies whirling tablecloths. Refreshments also disappointing with exorbitantly priced alcohol & chips and popcorn! Very poor show Soleil!

Lid sinds juli 2013

PATRICIA HOBSON, Australië

dinsdag 23 juni 2015 19:33

The show was absolutely amazing. I especially loved the ladies on the incredibly tall unicycles. Also the performances based around the huge Carapace were incredible too. There was great music throughout that really set the mood for the different acts. I'd highly recommend it!

Lid sinds juni 2015

Eddie Orlowski, Australië

donderdag 18 juni 2015 6:20

The only thing breathtaking at the end of the night was how disappointed I was. Saw it Friday night and walked away shocked as I've heard nothing but rave reviews for all the other shows. 3 days later, I'm still a bit cut! Way too padded out with the monkeys and scientist, the "Valentino" character their weird musical segments...so disjointed and I honestly felt like I was watching a children's pantomime. Made me feel patronised and downright foolish for spending my time and money :(

Lid sinds mei 2015

Jen Yuen, Australië

maandag 25 mei 2015 3:44

Very disappointing and nowhere near the level of entertainment of previous shows.I was waiting for the spectacular act but instead wasted time with funny acts . Missing acts and as a result a disjointed story. Limited performers with limited appeal.I will certainly rethink before purchasing tickets for future shows

Lid sinds juli 2012

Tanya Richardson, Australië

zondag 24 mei 2015 5:12

I would like to review the performance for 21st May but at 3:00pm the day of the performance I was called and advised that the VIP experience was not being offered that night. Having traveled from interstate for this performance and to be called 4 hours before the performance to me is unacceptable. I was offered alternate seats (not in the VIP area) but the experience would not have been as good based on other performances I have seen. I will be thinking twice before booking again.

Lid sinds april 2004

Scott Trigge, Australië

zaterdag 23 mei 2015 6:22

As usual fantastic costuming and great set but if it had been my first show it would have been the last.I purchased seats at the side of stage section 203 and was disappointed that the set and performance were designed to be viewed from the front. If you are performing in the round please design the set and perform to all of your audience.I feel cheated.Your good reviews must have been from people seated front of stage.Most acts viewed 'side on' looked unimpressive and we missed the visuals.

Lid sinds maart 2011

Phillip Glosko, Australië

donderdag 21 mei 2015 20:25

Very disappointing and nowhere near the level of entertainment expected. To compare Totem with OVO is akin to comparing the London Symphony Orchestra in full recital versus a garage band with a disjointed and cut down set of cover songs. Missing acts and as a result a disjointed story. Limited performers with limited appeal.I will certainly rethink before purchasing tickets for future shows.

Lid sinds september 2012

Craig Abbott, Australië

zondag 17 mei 2015 22:04

Very dissapointing Brisbane show, worst expensive seats ever could only see small amounts of stage and the band. The show was very confusing and disjointed and missing acts. I was expecting evolution not Canada's got talent. Our first and last cirque show! Jo Mcdonald Ipswich

Lid sinds mei 2015

Jo Mcdonald, Australië

donderdag 7 mei 2015 22:49

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?