Sluiten

Cirque Club

 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.9 Stemmen: 440
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (642)

The only thing breathtaking at the end of the night was how disappointed I was. Saw it Friday night and walked away shocked as I've heard nothing but rave reviews for all the other shows. 3 days later, I'm still a bit cut! Way too padded out with the monkeys and scientist, the "Valentino" character their weird musical segments...so disjointed and I honestly felt like I was watching a children's pantomime. Made me feel patronised and downright foolish for spending my time and money :(

Lid sinds mei 2015

Jen Yuen, Australië

maandag 25 mei 2015 3:44

Very disappointing and nowhere near the level of entertainment of previous shows.I was waiting for the spectacular act but instead wasted time with funny acts . Missing acts and as a result a disjointed story. Limited performers with limited appeal.I will certainly rethink before purchasing tickets for future shows

Lid sinds juli 2012

Tanya Richardson, Australië

zondag 24 mei 2015 5:12

I would like to review the performance for 21st May but at 3:00pm the day of the performance I was called and advised that the VIP experience was not being offered that night. Having traveled from interstate for this performance and to be called 4 hours before the performance to me is unacceptable. I was offered alternate seats (not in the VIP area) but the experience would not have been as good based on other performances I have seen. I will be thinking twice before booking again.

Lid sinds april 2004

Scott Trigge, Australië

zaterdag 23 mei 2015 6:22

As usual fantastic costuming and great set but if it had been my first show it would have been the last.I purchased seats at the side of stage section 203 and was disappointed that the set and performance were designed to be viewed from the front. If you are performing in the round please design the set and perform to all of your audience.I feel cheated.Your good reviews must have been from people seated front of stage.Most acts viewed 'side on' looked unimpressive and we missed the visuals.

Lid sinds maart 2011

Phillip Glosko, Australië

donderdag 21 mei 2015 20:25

Very disappointing and nowhere near the level of entertainment expected. To compare Totem with OVO is akin to comparing the London Symphony Orchestra in full recital versus a garage band with a disjointed and cut down set of cover songs. Missing acts and as a result a disjointed story. Limited performers with limited appeal.I will certainly rethink before purchasing tickets for future shows.

Lid sinds september 2012

Craig Abbott, Australië

zondag 17 mei 2015 22:04

Very dissapointing Brisbane show, worst expensive seats ever could only see small amounts of stage and the band. The show was very confusing and disjointed and missing acts. I was expecting evolution not Canada's got talent. Our first and last cirque show! Jo Mcdonald Ipswich

Lid sinds mei 2015

Jo Mcdonald, Australië

donderdag 7 mei 2015 22:49

I can understand some peoples disappointment to the missing acts however, when you do buy the ticket it clearly states in the terms and conditions that cirque can remove any performer without informing the audience, Therefore I do not feel that you should be complaining about this as it is very clearly stated. I absolutely loved the show and thought the acts were brilliant! It may not have been my favourite cirque show however I still loved every moment of the show.

Lid sinds januari 2014

marion garrigues, Australië

donderdag 30 april 2015 21:38

We have seen some of the other Cirque Du Soleil shows before and this was definitely not the best one, but the attention to detail in sets, costume sounds, visuals, lighting and make-up still made it a great show! The storyline is very disjointed but the acts are exceptionally talented. I always wait until after the show to read the program (so I don't spoil the surprise of each act) but needed it this time to explain the concept.

Lid sinds november 2012

Sophie Reiser, Australië

dinsdag 14 april 2015 23:09

This is my 3rd Cirque De Soleil. The set, music and costumes were amazing. The storylines between acts not so much. Would have preferred a shorter show without budgie smuggler romeo, professor,cavemen and monkeys. The fill in stuff was disjointed and hard to follow a lot of the time there were characters on stage for no apparent reason eg professor and monkey. We're all there for the 5 or so main acts. Less cheese please!

Lid sinds maart 2015

Lisa B, Australië

zondag 22 maart 2015 21:04

We went on 22/03/2015 The performers were fantastic, extremely talented and the beginning and end was wonderful, I did feel the 'story' was very disjointed and some acts seemed out of place and confusing which took away from the magic. Two acts were also missing which were shown in the program. After reading others comments I wonder if those acts even came to Aus or got injured early on as it seem so many nights these acts are missing. which is disappointing,

Lid sinds december 2009

Jessica Cannane, Australië

zondag 22 maart 2015 19:59

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?