Sluiten

Cirque Club

 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 4 Stemmen: 426
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (620)

I took my 7 year old granddaughter to the show for her birthday treat and was a little taken aback at how much the tickets cost. But every penny spent was worthwhile! What a truly wonderful show and what a magical experience for us both. She just loves Cirque due Soleil when she sees it on television so this really was a wonderful close-up view of your marvellous team at work. We both just loved the men on the moon routine. Thank you so much for a fabulous evening out!

Lid sinds februari 2015

Elizabeth Simpson, Australië

donderdag 26 februari 2015 22:28

This was the third Cirque du Soleil show i have seen and it was very amazing. Well put together story and acting and the stunts were amazing. Well worth seeing. I am tempted to see this show a second time.

Lid sinds februari 2013

Patrick Donnelly, de VS

donderdag 26 februari 2015 19:51

Shame on you Cirque du Soleil Booked front row tickets for opening night Brisbane Cirque Du Soleil Totem last May only to be told today that they were not supposed to be on sale and I could not have them. Then had to buy new tickets on my visa & told I would have to wait for a refund of original tickets bought. No gesture of apology or reason behind not honouring my original purchase. Request for upgrade to VIP for the inconvenience was met with a flat out NO! Absolute disgrace.

Lid sinds augustus 2012

Nicole Rosevear, Australië

woensdag 18 februari 2015 16:05

Just Jaw dropping....Amazing experience...I have seen it for the first time with my whole family, and I tell you that I have never seen such a talent live on Stage...Keep it going...

Lid sinds februari 2015

Maneesh Awasthi, Australië

dinsdag 17 februari 2015 21:43

Went to Totem in Melbourne on Sunday 15th Feb 2015; first half was good. They missed two of the five acts after intermission after some strange “safety” announcements. No explanation given and when requested more information I was referred to the box office which I never found ~ felt a bit “short changed”, definitely but not at the same quality of OVO.

Lid sinds februari 2015

Hannah Gover, Australië

dinsdag 17 februari 2015 4:50

I have seen four shows and this one is not as good as other Cirque de Soleil shows, especially the second part - very weak story line.

Lid sinds juli 2004

Goran Lazic, Australië

zondag 15 februari 2015 5:59

Had an amazing night next will have to remember not to book next to the lighting towers.

Lid sinds februari 2015

Linda Thatcher, Australië

zondag 1 februari 2015 15:27

I took my 10 year old daughter and her thoughts for totem were " The show was amazing and I loved every bit, we have to go again!" The only problem was the Double Trapeze did not perform, we were quite unhappy but at least the rest of the show was amazing

Lid sinds juli 2014

Angie Guca, Australië

dinsdag 27 januari 2015 4:27

Amazing as always thank you cirque!!! :)

Lid sinds maart 2011

Lachlan atwell, Australië

zaterdag 24 januari 2015 9:35

It was fantastic... Our first Cirque experience. Have been wanting to go for many years but lucky to go to Totem 2015. Will definitely go again...I expect differences from each theme so not sure about the other comments. This was a great first experience so if it gets better it will be a nice bonus. Loved the girls on the unicycles and the crystal twins? All the other acts were entertaining too. James & Lily

Lid sinds januari 2015

James Nott, Australië

vrijdag 9 januari 2015 9:56

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?