Sluiten

Cirque Club

 
 

Beoordelingen

 
Plaats een opmerking >>

publieksbeoordeling

Gemiddelde: 3.9 Stemmen: 435
 
Verbergen Opmerkingen lezen (634)

This is my 3rd Cirque De Soleil. The set, music and costumes were amazing. The storylines between acts not so much. Would have preferred a shorter show without budgie smuggler romeo, professor,cavemen and monkeys. The fill in stuff was disjointed and hard to follow a lot of the time there were characters on stage for no apparent reason eg professor and monkey. We're all there for the 5 or so main acts. Less cheese please!

Lid sinds maart 2015

Lisa B, Australië

zondag 22 maart 2015 21:04

We went on 22/03/2015 The performers were fantastic, extremely talented and the beginning and end was wonderful, I did feel the 'story' was very disjointed and some acts seemed out of place and confusing which took away from the magic. Two acts were also missing which were shown in the program. After reading others comments I wonder if those acts even came to Aus or got injured early on as it seem so many nights these acts are missing. which is disappointing,

Lid sinds december 2009

Jessica Cannane, Australië

zondag 22 maart 2015 19:59

We enjoyed the show but disappointed that two performances were not shown on the night we were there. one of the performances was the trapeze. The show finished earlier too. Any reason for this? We paid the same for the show as the people who saw the whole perfomance.

Lid sinds maart 2015

Pascale Sudano, Australië

vrijdag 20 maart 2015 2:56

Amazing! Totem was the 5th show I have seen in Australia and I was not disappointed. Visually stunning, amazing costumes and fantastic acts! With only a few weeks left in Melbourne I would definitely recommend it to friends. Cant wait for the next show :D

Lid sinds oktober 2011

Samantha Pellegrino, Australië

woensdag 18 maart 2015 19:04

We attended the show 7/3 in Melbourne. Having been to 3 shows before, this was our much anticipated first experience with our 6yo son. Luckily he had nothing to compare to and enjoyed the experience. We, on the other hand, felt disappointed and ripped off. We both felt there was a lot of 'padding' and it was obvious there were several acts missing, but no discount on our tickets. We paid full price for good tickets and would have liked a full show. We'll think twice before going again.

Lid sinds maart 2015

Carolyn Crawford, Australië

zondag 8 maart 2015 5:43

Disappointing! Multiple acts were missing, the show cut short by at least 25min and the second "half" was a joke. I flew interstate to see this show for a family member's birthday and was bitterly disappointed. Cirque du Soleil's response to my contact was inadequate and unsatisfactory. I can not recommend this show. There is no way of knowing what you're going to see and the company is not going to tell you.

Lid sinds maart 2015

Lisa-Marie Hynynen, Australië

vrijdag 6 maart 2015 18:58

To all the people complaining about parking, the venue the weather (which may cause the cutting of ariel acts eg Still Trapeze) and alike please stop wasting your time. These factors are EXTERNAL from Cirque and they have little control over it. And for the man complaining about the grand chapiteau being a tent not a theatre, then don't come! It is widely known that this is the tradition of circus and if you think the seats are too small... LOSE SOME WEIGHT!! I am 165cm and 68Kg and it was fine.

Lid sinds september 2014

Aidan Lam, Australië

vrijdag 6 maart 2015 18:24

Upon reading all the negative reviews I am shocked to see how anyone could have had such a bad experience! I went to the show in Sydney (28/11/14 & again -because it was THAT amazing- on the 31/12/14). I must confess though, we did have the best seats in the house, all acts were performed flawlessly & then a backstage tour made the night perfect! The only thing I disliked was the extremely pricey tickets ($500x3 & $175x3) however I still recommend TOTEM! My favourite of all 10 CDS shows ive seen

Lid sinds september 2014

Aidan Lam, Australië

vrijdag 6 maart 2015 18:12

Saw the show last night (Thurs 5th March) and was very disappointed with the second 'half'. Have been to other shows in the past and can say the ommited sections were sorely missed. No announcement for us or explaination as to why certain acrobatic performances were skipped.

Lid sinds maart 2015

Kristin Haggar, Australië

donderdag 5 maart 2015 16:49

I saw two shows before but I am disappointed with this because they cut three parts of the show . We pay for the all show and I couldn't see three parts . I went on Saturday 28/02/2015 in Melbourne .

Lid sinds maart 2015

Paola Martinez, Australië

dinsdag 3 maart 2015 1:36

Exclusief voor Cirque Club-leden
Tonen Plaats een opmerking
Beoordeling van deze voorstelling
Opmerking
(Maximaal 500 tekens)
Verificatiecode
Voer de verificatiecode in
Aanstootgevende opmerkingen zullen zonder kennisgeving worden verwijderd door Cirque du Soleil.
Als u een vraag hebt, kunt u terecht op onze Hilfe-BereichHelppagina om een antwoord te vinden.
 
Delen

TOTEM delen via e-mail of uw favoriete sociale netwerk

Zie TOTEM op:
FacebookYoutubeTwitter
Cirque Club

HAAL KAARTEN NOG VOORDAT IEMAND ANDERS ZE HEEFT!

  • Gratis toegang tot voorverkoop
  • Melding per e-mail wanneer er kaarten beschikbaar zijn
  • Speciale aanbiedingen en exclusieve content
AANMELDENBen je al lid?