Shows Contacts

In order to better respond to the needs of professional media representatives, Cirque du Soleil asks that question about specific shows be directed to the media liaison responsible for the region of the world where a show is performing.

Amaluna

Mami Ohki
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

mami.ohki@cirquedusoleil.com

LUZIA

Francis Jalbert
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

francis.jalbert@cirquedusoleil.com

Mystère

Kristin Weddingfeld
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr #200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
United States
Tel.:702 894 7753
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

Crystal

Julie Desmarais
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

julie.desmarais2@cirquedusoleil.com

SEP7IMO DIA – No Descansaré

Agostina Obeid
Publicist
Stereo Touring

agostina.obeid@stereotouring.com

Michael Jackson ONE

Kristin Weddingfeld
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr #200
Las Vegas, Nevada
United States
Tel.:702 632 4712
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

KURIOS – Cabinet of Curiosities

Jeff Lovari
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

Tel.: 702 241 6849
jeff.lovari@cirquedusoleil.com

Kristin Weddingfeld
PR & Marketing Manager
Cirque du Soleil
Nevada
United States
Tel.: 702-891-1984
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

TOTEM

Olivier Fillion Boutin
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

olivier.fillionboutin@cirquedusoleil.com

O

Robert Jarrett
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr #200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
United States
Tel.:702 693 7779
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

The Beatles LOVE

Robert Jarrett
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr #200
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
United States
Tel.:702 692 8303
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!

Ann Paladie
Director of Public Relations
Cirque du Soleil
Las Vegas, Nevada
United States
Tel.:702 352 0226
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

TORUK - The First Flight

Janie Mallet
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

janie.mallet@cirquedusoleil.com

Zumanity

Robert Jarrett
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil
980 Kelly Johnson Dr #200
Las Vegas, Nevada
United States
Tel.:702 740 3205
LasVegas.MediaRequest@cirquedusoleil.com

Corteo

Maxwell Batista
Publicist

maxwell.batista@cirquedusoleil.com

KOOZA

Frédéric Lapierre
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

frederic.lapierre@cirquedusoleil.com
Karen Collado
Sales & PR Manager

karencollado@cdsrivieramaya.com

VOLTA

Steven Ross
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

Steven.Ross@cirquedusoleil.com

Bazzar

Stéphanie Morissette
PR Manager
Cirque du Soleil

stephanie.morissette@cirquedusoleil.com

OVO

Nicolas Chabot
Publicist
Cirque du Soleil

United States
Tel.:702-496-9910
nicolas.chabot@cirquedusoleil.com