我们的演出

太阳马戏的很多演出正在逐步退出舞台;在此处查看过去演出的完整列表,并观赏那些令观众过目不忘的震撼画面!

过往演出

1992 - 2012

Saltimbanco

传统马戏与现代杂技巧妙结合,Saltimbanco 早在 1992 年便面世首演,截至 2012 年末最终谢幕,它在当时已经成为太阳马戏团上演时间最长的剧目。这一持续长达三十年之久的成功剧目在全球 140 座城市为 1400 万观众奉献 6,000 场戏篷和剧场演出。

1994 -2013

Alegria

飞跃之旅 (Alegría) 讲述的是一种心境,一种思想状态。 这场演出的主题众多,其名称在西班牙语中意为“庆祝”。 它演绎了一种力量和这种力量的不断传承,从古代的君主制到现代民主制的变化发展,以及老年和青年人--飞跃之旅 (ALEGRIA) 中各个人物角色正是在这一背景下演绎各自的人生悲喜。 国王的弄臣、吟游诗人、乞丐、旧贵族和孩子们组成了这部戏剧,还有唯一拒绝时间流逝,拒绝社会变迁的小丑。

1996 - 2016

Quidam

1996 年 4 月,Quidam 在蒙特利尔戏篷举行世界首演。此后,本剧曾到五大洲巡演,观众人数高达数百万。来自世界各地的剧组人员包括 46 位世界级杂技演员、乐师、歌手和角色。与太阳马戏团任何其他演出都不同,Quidam 并未将观众带入一个虚幻缥缈的超凡世界。而是对我们现实世界的具体审视,根据真人真事创作而成。

1998 -2017

La Nouba

前往幻想中的奇幻世界,观赏精彩的表演,放飞您的思想。《梦幻嘉年华》赋予平凡以非凡意义,从头至尾极尽天马行空的想象力,其中贯穿了大胆的杂技、炫目的编舞、动感的音乐和迪士尼之泉独有的怪诞角色,更多精彩尽在弗罗里达州奥兰多沃尔特•迪士尼世界度假村。

1999 - 2015

Dralion

3000 年悠久历史的中国杂技艺术与太阳马戏团多门类演艺方法融为一体,Dralion 全球巡演时间长达二十年,创作灵感取自东方哲学及其对天人和谐永无止境的不懈追求。剧目取名于两种象征性动物:代表东方的龙和代表西方的狮。

2002 - 2017

Varekai

在火山深处有一片森林,那是一个不同寻常的世界,一切皆有可能发生:Varekai……天空降临一位年轻男子,故事就此展开。那一天,在这个充满任何可能性的地方,在时间的边缘,一段重新发现生活的魔法旅程开始了。

2008 - 2016

Criss Angel Believe

Criss Angel 与太阳马戏团联袂呈现 CRISS ANGEL Believe,在拉斯维加斯 Luxor Hotel & Casino 倾力打造一场幻觉奇观。电视史上观看人数最多的魔术师,最近荣获“世纪最佳魔术师”殊荣的 Criss Angel 登台表演 40 个令人大呼过瘾的魔术幻象 - 您不会相信自己的双眼!亲眼见证世界顶尖魔术师表演最危险、最激动人心同时充满喜剧效果的精彩魔术。 尽管 Believe 已停演,但 Criss Angel 仍以其新表演 MINDFREAK LIVE 为粉丝带来快乐!

2009 - 2012

Viva Elvis

作为太阳马戏团在拉斯维加斯大道的第七个驻场演出,Viva ELVIS 曾在 Aria Resort and Casino 为入迷的观众表演两年多的时间。原版猫王最热单曲结合全新配乐震撼全场,杂技和舞蹈演员让猫王精神跃然重生

2011 - 2016

Zarkana

Zarkana 是穿越一座废弃剧院的一次灵魂之旅,在剧院中一个杰出优秀的剧团重获新生。充斥着各色人等的癫狂角色和无与伦比的杂技演员,Zarkana 是以花式杂技奇幻境界为背景的一场视觉盛宴,其中混乱疯狂逐渐让位于真诚赞美。

2011 - 2013

Iris

IRIS 是一幕新颖独特的创意奇观,将杂技、舞蹈、投影和现场音乐集于一身。它将观众带入一段迷幻之旅,使现场表演与动态影像之间的界限模糊不清。

2011 - 2013

Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour

与 Michael Jackson 遗产管理公司联袂制作,这一引人入胜的剧目融合视效、舞蹈、音乐和奇幻,成为有史以来票房第七高的巡演,在四大洲各地剧场为流行天王乐迷带来无尽娱乐。本剧还是 Michael Jackson ONE 的最好铺垫,后者是太阳马戏团在拉斯维加斯 Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino 的驻场演出。

2015 - 2019

Toruk – 第一次飞行

受到詹姆斯·卡梅隆的电影《阿凡达》启发,le Cirque du soleil用让人眼花缭乱的布景,带您来到潘多拉星球。尽情享受这场视觉盛宴,尽情享受这一全新虚幻世界的传奇之旅。

2016 - 2018

MINDFREAK®现场表演!

根据史上最受欢迎的魔术电视剧 Criss Angel MINDFREAK改编。Witness Criss Angel呈现史上最扣人心弦、最别出心裁、最激动人心的视觉盛宴——由最富才华的专业艺术家、现场DJ/音乐家、最先进的激光、精密的灯光、LED虚拟世界、3D特效等共同打造。

2017 - 2018

Sep7imo Dia

前往幻想中的奇幻世界,观赏精彩的表演,放飞您的思想。《梦幻嘉年华》赋予平凡以非凡意义,从头至尾极尽天马行空的想象力,其中贯穿了大胆的杂技、炫目的编舞、动感的音乐和迪士尼之泉独有的怪诞角色,更多精彩尽在弗罗里达州奥兰多沃尔特•迪士尼世界度假村。

目前的节目

Our Shows

Many of Cirque du Soleil’s shows are enjoying a well-earned hiatus; Find a complete list of our past shows here, and discover the spectacles that will live on forever in the minds of those who experienced them!

Past Shows

1992 - 2012

Saltimbanco

A marvelous mix of traditional circus acts with modern acrobatics, Saltimbanco first delighted audiences in 1992 and had become Cirque du Soleil's longest running production by the time it closed at the end of 2012. This incredible span of spectacular success in three different decades featured 6,000 big top and arena performances to 14 million spectators in 140 cities across the planet.

1994 -2013

Alegria

In 2019, don't miss Alegría The Return of an Icon.

Alegría is a mood, a state of mind. The themes of the show, whose name means "jubilation" in Spanish, are many. Power and the handing down of power over time, the evolution from ancient monarchies to modern democracies, old age, youth - it is against this backdrop that the characters of Alegría play out their lives. Kings' fools, minstrels, beggars, old aristocrats and children make up its universe, along with the clowns, who alone are able to resist the passing of time and the social transformations that accompany it.

1996 - 2016

Quidam

Quidam had its world premiere in Montreal under the Big Top in April 1996. Since that time, the production has toured on five continents and been experienced by millions of people. The international cast features 46 world-class acrobats, musicians, singers and characters. Unlike any other Cirque du Soleil show, Quidam does not take spectators to an imaginary realm of fanciful, larger-than-life characters. Rather, it is an examination of our own world – inhabited by real people with real-life concerns.

1998 -2017

La Nouba

Escape to a wondrous world of make-believe to take in exhilarating acts that will stir your imagination. La Nouba transforms the ordinary into the extraordinary and stimulates the imagination from beginning to end with daring acrobatics, dazzling choreography, vibrant music and whimsical characters only at Disney Springs at Walt Disney World Resort in Orlando, Florida.

1999 - 2015

Dralion

Fusing the 3000-year-old tradition of Chinese acrobatic arts with the multidisciplinary approach of Cirque du Soleil, Dralion toured worldwide for twenty years, drawing its inspiration from Eastern philosophy and its never-ending quest for harmony between humans and nature. The show’s name is derived from its two emblematic creatures: the dragon, symbolizing the East, and the lion, symbolizing the West.

2002 - 2017

Varekai

Deep within a forest atop a volcano, exists an extraordinary world, where anything is possible: Varekai... From the sky falls a solitary young man, and the story begins. On this day at the edge of time, in this place of all possibilities, begins an inspired incantation to life rediscovered.

2008 - 2016

Criss Angel Believe

Criss Angel, in partnership with Cirque du Soleil presents CRISS ANGEL Believe, an illusion spectacular at the Luxor Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas. Criss Angel, the most watched magician in television history and recently awarded Magician of the Century brings his arsenal of 40 mind-blowing illusions to the stage - You Won't Believe Your Eyes! Witness the most dangerous, exciting, comedy filled evening of unparalleled illusions from the #1 Magician in the world.

2009 - 2012

Viva Elvis

As the seventh resident Cirque du Soleil show on the Las Vegas Strip, Viva ELVIS played to foot-tapping audiences for over two years at the Aria Resort and Casino. Original versions of Elvis Presley’s biggest hits with new backing instrumentation rocked the rafters as acrobats and dancers brought to life the spirit of the King.

2011 - 2016

Zarkana

Zarkana is a spirited voyage through an abandoned theater where an extraordinary circus comes back to life. Populated by a motley collection of off-the-wall characters and incomparable acrobats, Zarkana is a visual vortex set in a twisted acrobatic fantasy universe where, little by little, chaos and craziness give way to a true celebration.

2011 - 2013

Iris

IRIS is an inventive spectacle that combines acrobatics, dance, projections and live music. It takes the audience on a mesmerizing journey that blurs boundaries between live performance and moving images.

2011 - 2013

Michael Jackson The Immortal World Tour

Produced in collaboration with the Michael Jackson estate, this riveting fusion of visuals, dance, music, and fantasy became the seventh-highest grossing tour of all time, entertaining fans of the King of Pop in arenas across four continents. The show also set the stage for Michael Jackson ONE, a resident Cirque du Soleil show at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas.

2016 - 2018

Criss Angel MINDFREAK® LIVE!

Witness The Magician Of The Century, Criss Angel, and the most mind-blowing, revolutionary illusions in the greatest magic spectacle of all time - MINDFREAK LIVE! You won’t believe your eyes!

2017 - 2018

Sep7imo Dia

Soda Stereo is an argentinian rock band that was formed in Buenos Aires in 1982 by Gustavo Cerati (voice and guitar), Hector "Zeta" Bosio (bass) and Charly Alberti (drums). Pioneer of the “rock in spanish” movement in the 80's, it is considered the most influential and significant band in Latin America, with audience attendance and album selling records throughout its career. Soda was known for its innovative nature and for risk taking at all times, maintaining massive popularity along the way. They broke up in 1997 and ten years later they reunited for a successful tour with more than one million tickets sold.

Current shows