您在访问我们的网站时,我们视您已同意我们使用cookie,借此来提升您的浏览体验。如您需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。祝您浏览愉快!

有趣的是,一段平淡无奇的爱情故事却能改变如此多人的生命轨迹。

太阳剧团 Alegria - YouTube 官方视频

Music from Alegria

关于 Alegría

演出Alegría 是西班牙语,词意为愉悦和欢喜对于从 1994 至 2013 年在全球 250 多座城市为 1400 多万观众带来欢声笑语和无尽遐想的一桩剧目,取此剧名可谓恰如其分。在 5,000 多场演出当中,令人难忘的音乐、惊艳绝伦的服装和引人痴迷的艺术表现使得

Alegría 成为太阳剧团最受喜爱的演出之一。“年轻欢畅活力”Alegría 是一个居住着艺人、毛贼、乞丐、贵族老人、天真儿童和无王弄臣的地方。它是一个充满神秘和困扰的世界,只有小丑才能适应变化莫测的时间和他们引起的动荡。随着时间之轮不断转动,王权让位民主,权力交替转手,人伦精神在其面临的所有考验、磨难和动摇之中依然坚定不移。作为呐喊之声,Alegría 赞美这一变化,权力服从弱势,新势力打破陈规。

相关推荐

现场体验太阳剧团无尽精彩!

Las Vegas

下一站,拉斯维加斯!

Cirque du Soleil已在拉斯维加斯演出20余年,我们的演出贯穿整年,每次时长约为90分钟,演出内容包括了音乐、杂技以及艺术。在这7个世界级舞台的每一场表演都是一次难以忘怀视觉,听觉盛宴。结合上面列出的筛选条件,来选择适合自己的表演,预定门票开启震撼之旅吧!

By visiting our site, you agree to our use of cookies, which will make your experience more rewarding. Enjoy your visit and refer to our privacy policy if you need more information.

Funny how a simple little love story can change so many lives.


Alegria by Cirque du Soleil- Official video from YouTube

Music from Alegria

About the show Alegría

Alegría is a Spanish word that means joy and jubilation. How fitting, for a show that has brought laughter and wonder to over 14 million spectators in more than 250 cities across the globe from 1994 to 2013. In over 5,000 performances, the show’s memorable music, stunning costumes, and entrancing artistry have made Alegría one of Cirque du Soleil’s most beloved shows.

"The gleeful power of youth"

Alegría is a land inhabited by minstrels, rogues, beggars, old aristocrats, innocent children, and a jester who has lost his king. It’s an enigmatic and troubling world, one where clowns are the only characters able to adapt to the changing times and the upheavals they bring. As time’s wheel turns and monarchy gives way to democracy, power changes hands while the human spirit remains steadfast through all the trials, tribulations, and uncertainties it faces. As a rallying cry, Alegría celebrates this vital force of change, where power submits to weakness and youth overcomes conventionality.

  • alegria-act-fire-dance
  • alegria-act-trapeze
  • alegria-characters-cirque-soleil

You may also like

Experience the Wonder of Cirque du Soleil live!

Las Vegas

Eight amazing Cirque du Soleil shows

Cirque du Soleil has been part of Las Vegas for more than 20 years. Our 90-minute shows run all year long, and have everything from music to illusion and from acrobatics to artistry. Choose the show that’s right for you, then book your tickets for the thrill of a lifetime!