如果您是第一次到来,则可以欣赏Cirque du Soleil的30个马戏活动,包括杂技蹦极、脸谱和直立舞蹈墙,所有节目都将超出您的想象,带您进入神奇的马戏世界!访问CREACTIVE了解更多。

度假套餐中包含了马戏灵感乐园的费用。

地中海俱乐部和Cirque du Soleil强强合作,为您带来一个创意乐园:身临其境地体验马戏艺术世界的欢乐与灵感。地中海俱乐部彭塔卡纳包括一切的度假套餐已包含创意乐园的所有费用。

在中心舞台亲自体验,那一刻您就是主角

准备好体验创意乐园的独特之处吧。在这个专门设计的休闲场地,儿童和成年人都可以通过独特的机遇来发掘他们的体能和创意能力。地中海俱乐部的精彩活动适合于全家人出行。

多米尼加彭塔卡纳地中海俱乐部的独家体验。

了解关于地中海俱乐部彭塔卡纳的更多信息。这是个包括一切的加勒比度假天堂,也是高尔夫球爱好者的天堂。无论是舒适程度还是奢华程度,都无与伦比或超出想象。

了解更多

在彭塔卡纳发现创意

亲身体验田园假日场景,参与多达30个杂技表演&;欣赏Cirque du Soleil的精彩表演。

主题游戏区
德国轮
高空秋千
蹦床
空中飞带
空中绸缎芭蕾
杂技
蹦极

跟随我们的冒险经历/跟我们一起来冒险吧#无与伦比的创意乐园

访问我们的博客clubmedcirque.tumblr.com,了解CREACTIVE游戏乐园的最新动态

For the first time you will have the chance to try up to 30 activities inspired by the Cirque du Soleil shows. Acrobatic bungee, mask painting, and the vertical dance wall will take you to beyond your imagination and into the magic of the circus! Learn more about CREACTIVE.

The ultimate circus-inspired playground, included in your vacation package.

Club Med and Cirque du Soleil have combined creative forces to bring you CREACTIVE: an immersive and transformative lifestyle experience inspired by the exhilarating and inspiring world of circus arts. Your all-inclusive vacation package at Club Med Punta Cana automatically includes full access to the CREACTIVE playground.

Take center stage in a hands-on experience where you're the star.

Get ready for a one-of-a-kind experience at CREACTIVE. This exclusively designed recreational space gives kids and adults a unique opportunity to explore their physical and creative abilities through a wide range of activities. It's fun for the whole family, all in a stunning Club Med setting.

Exclusively at Club Med Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.

Learn more about Club Med Punta Cana an all-inclusive Caribbean paradise and majestic golf destination where leisure and luxury are beyond par.

Learn more

Discover CREACTIVE at Punta Cana

An immersive experience in an idyllic vacation setting where you can participate in up to 30 acrobatic & artistic activities inspired from your favorite Cirque du Soleil performances.

Playscape
German wheel
Trapeze
Trampoline
Aerial Silk
Tissue
Acrobatic
Bungee

Follow our adventure #CREACTIVE

Stay up-to-date on the CREACTIVE playscape by visiting our blog at clubmedcirque.tumblr.com