点击此处转到中国地区网站:Taiyangmaxi.cn
您在访问我们的网站时,我们视您已同意我们使用cookie,借此来提升您的浏览体验。如您需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。祝您浏览愉快!
太阳剧团 过往演出

在为世界各地观众奉献娱乐多年,有些甚至数十年之后,我们一些最受喜爱的剧目正在享受平静谢幕。回顾这些名垂史册的优秀剧目,让观众和演员在心目中久久难以忘怀。

1992

传统马戏与现代杂技巧妙结合,Saltimbanco 早在 1992 年便面世首演,截至 2012 年末最终谢幕,它在当时已经成为太阳剧团上演时间最长的剧目。这一持续长达三十年之久的成功剧目在全球 140 座城市为 1400 万观众奉献 6,000 场戏篷和剧场演出。

更多信息

1992

1994

Alegría 是西班牙语,词意为幸福、愉悦和欢喜。从 1994 年开始戏篷巡演,这一崇尚年轻活力、悠扬和振奋的巴洛克颂歌在 2009 年转变成剧场巡演。被视为太阳剧团最受喜爱的剧目之一,Alegría 在全球 250 多座城市表演 5,000 多场,受到 1400 多万到场观众倾情喝彩,最终在 2013 年 12 月完美谢幕。

更多信息

1999

3000 年悠久历史的中国杂技艺术与太阳剧团多门类演艺方法融为一体,Dralion 全球巡演时间长达二十年,创作灵感取自东方哲学及其对天人和谐永无止境的不懈追求。剧目取名于两种象征性动物:代表东方的龙和代表西方的狮。

更多信息

1999

2009

作为太阳剧团在拉斯维加斯大道的第七个驻场演出,Viva ELVIS 曾在 Aria Resort and Casino(现在承办 Zarkana 演出)为入迷的观众表演两年多的时间。原版猫王最热单曲结合全新配乐震撼全场,杂技和舞蹈演员让猫王精神跃然重生。

更多信息

2011

IRIS 是一幕新颖独特的创意奇观,将杂技、舞蹈、投影和现场音乐集于一身。它将观众带入一段迷幻之旅,使现场表演与动态影像之间的界限模糊不清。

更多信息

2011

2011

与 Michael Jackson 遗产管理公司联袂制作,这一引人入胜的剧目融合视效、舞蹈、音乐和奇幻,成为有史以来票房第七高的巡演,在四大洲各地剧场为流行天王乐迷带来无尽娱乐。本剧还是 Michael Jackson ONE 的最好铺垫,后者是太阳剧团在拉斯维加斯 Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino 的驻场演出。

更多信息

2015

Corteo 在意大利语中意为“队伍”,是小丑想象出的欢快游行队列。本剧通过杂技的优雅和力量展现演员的热情,将观众带入一个喜剧世界,一个在天地之间的一个神秘之地。 Corteo 于 2005 年在蒙特利尔首演。之后,本剧曾到 7 个国家/地区的至少 41 座城市巡演,全球观众总数超过 650 万人。

更多信息

2015

2016

Past show Quidam logo 600x195

1996 年 4 月,Quidam 在蒙特利尔戏篷举行世界首演。此后,本剧曾到五大洲巡演,观众人数高达数百万。来自世界各地的剧组人员包括 46 位世界级杂技演员、乐师、歌手和角色。与太阳剧团任何其他演出都不同,Quidam 并未将观众带入一个虚幻缥缈的超凡世界。而是对我们现实世界的具体审视,根据真人真事创作而成。

更多信息

2016

2016

Zarkana 是穿越一座废弃剧院的一次灵魂之旅,在剧院中一个杰出优秀的剧团重换新生。充斥着各色人等的癫狂角色和无与伦比的杂技演员,Zarkana 是以花式杂技奇幻境界为背景的一场视觉盛宴,其中混乱疯狂逐渐让位于真诚赞美。

更多信息

2016

logo-600x195

Criss Angel 与太阳剧团联袂呈现 CRISS ANGEL Believe,在拉斯维加斯 Luxor Hotel & Casino 倾力打造一场幻觉奇观。电视史上观看人数最多的魔术师,最近荣获“世纪最佳魔术师”殊荣的 Criss Angel 登台表演 40 个令人大呼过瘾的魔术幻象 - 您不会相信自己的双眼!亲眼见证世界顶尖魔术师表演最危险、最激动人心同时充满喜剧效果的精彩魔术。

更多信息

2016

现在

现场体验太阳剧团无尽精彩!

查找演出

By visiting our site, you agree to our use of cookies, which will make your experience more rewarding. Enjoy your visit and refer to our privacy policy if you need more information.
Cirque du Soleil Past Shows

Some of our most well-loved shows are enjoying a peaceful retirement after entertaining audiences around the world for many years and, in some cases, decades. Take a look back at these Hall of Fame shows that will live long in the hearts and minds of audiences and performers alike.

1992

Saltimbanco logo for Cirque du Soleil

A marvelous mix of traditional circus acts with modern acrobatics, Saltimbanco first delighted audiences in 1992 and had become Cirque du Soleil's longest running production by the time it closed at the end of 2012. This incredible span of spectacular success in three different decades featured 6,000 big top and arena performances to 14 million spectators in 140 cities across the planet.

More Info

1992

1994

Alegria logo for Cirque du Soleil

Alegría is a Spanish word that means happiness, joy, and jubilation. Beginning as a big top touring show in 1994, this baroque ode to the energy, grace, and power of youth converted to an arena touring show in 2009. Considered one of Cirque du Soleil’s most beloved shows, Alegría was performed over 5,000 times and seen by over 14 million spectators in more than 250 cities around the world, before taking its final bow in December 2013.

More Info

1999

Dralion logo for Cirque du Soleil

Fusing the 3000-year-old tradition of Chinese acrobatic arts with the multidisciplinary approach of Cirque du Soleil, Dralion toured worldwide for twenty years, drawing its inspiration from Eastern philosophy and its never-ending quest for harmony between humans and nature. The show’s name is derived from its two emblematic creatures: the dragon, symbolizing the East, and the lion, symbolizing the West.

More Info

1999

2009

Viva Elvis logo for Cirque du Soleil

As the seventh resident Cirque du Soleil show on the Las Vegas Strip, Viva ELVIS played to foot-tapping audiences for over two years at the Aria Resort and Casino which currently houses Zarkana. Original versions of Elvis Presley’s biggest hits with new backing instrumentation rocked the rafters as acrobats and dancers brought to life the spirit of the King.

More Info

2011

Iris logo for Cirque du Soleil

IRIS is an inventive spectacle that combines acrobatics, dance, projections and live music. It takes the audience on a mesmerizing journey that blurs boundaries between live performance and moving images.

More Info

2011

2011

Michael Jackson Immortal logo for Cirque du Soleil

Produced in collaboration with the Michael Jackson estate, this riveting fusion of visuals, dance, music, and fantasy became the seventh-highest grossing tour of all time, entertaining fans of the King of Pop in arenas across four continents. The show also set the stage for Michael Jackson ONE, a resident Cirque du Soleil show at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas.

More Info

2015

CORTEO logo

Corteo, which means "cortege" in Italian, is a joyous procession, a festive parade imagined by a clown. The show brings together the passion of the actor with the grace and power of the acrobat to plunge the audience into a theatrical world of fun, comedy and spontaneity situated in a mysterious space between heaven and earth. Corteo first premiered in Montreal in 2005. Since then the show has visited more than 41 cities in more than 7 different countries and have been seen by more than 6.5 million people around the world.

More Info

2015

2016

PASTSHOWS_QUIDAM_600x195

Quidam had its world premiere in Montreal under the Big Top in April 1996. Since that time, the production has toured on five continents and been experienced by millions of people. The international cast features 46 world-class acrobats, musicians, singers and characters. Unlike any other Cirque du Soleil show, Quidam does not take spectators to an imaginary realm of fanciful, larger-than-life characters. Rather, it is an examination of our own world – inhabited by real people with real-life concerns.

More Info

2016

2016

Zarkana

Zarkana is a spirited voyage through an abandoned theater where an extraordinary circus comes back to life. Populated by a motley collection of off-the-wall characters and incomparable acrobats, Zarkana is a visual vortex set in a twisted acrobatic fantasy universe where, little by little, chaos and craziness give way to a true celebration.

More Info

2016

logo-600x195

Criss Angel, in partnership with Cirque du Soleil presents CRISS ANGEL Believe, an illusion spectacular at the Luxor Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas. Criss Angel, the most watched magician in television history and recently awarded Magician of the Century brings his arsenal of 40 mind-blowing illusions to the stage - You Won't Believe Your Eyes! Witness the most dangerous, exciting, comedy filled evening of unparalleled illusions from the #1 Magician in the world.

More Info

2016

Now

Experience the Wonder of Cirque du Soleil live!

Discover our shows