FallBack Hero

The Beatles LOVE

À propos du spectacle
Country Placeholder

Location Placeholder

Date Placeholder

Billets Réguliers

Toutes les catégories de billets

Acheter des billets

Offres de groupe

Nous offrons diverses options pour recevoir créativement votre groupe de 10 personnes ou plus.

En savoir plus

Un concert sur le toît réimaginé

<p>Découvrez les Fab Four comme jamais auparavant ! LOVE réimagine la musique et l'histoire des Beatles, vous transportant des spectacles à haute énergie au club The Cavern jusqu'aux derniers instants du spectacle Rooftop, comme seul le Cirque du Soleil sait e faire.</p>

Des patineurs acrobatiques qui s'élancent dans les airs

<p>Quelqu'un, qui que ce soit, aidez-les à remettre les pieds sur terre ! Des patineurs acrobatiques s'élancent dans les airs au son des guitares et des harmonies d'un classique de 1965, la chanson Help ! </p>

Des animaux aquatiques dans les airs

<p>Visitez le jardin d'une pieuvre ! Des costumes époustouflants et des projections captivantes vous transportent dans les profondeurs de la mer, un terrain de jeu aquatique rempli de méduses bioluminescentes, d'algues et de sirènes. La pièce de musique emblématique de Ringo prend vie ; offrez-vous un voyage que vous n'oublierez jamais !</p>

Des voltigeurs gracieux atteignent de nouveaux sommets

<p>Embrassez la chaleur et la beauté de la nature ; voici le soleil ! Se balançant élégamment au bout de cordes, des artistes planent dans les airs sur la chanson intemporelle de George Harrison qui parle d'espoir, de renouveau et des aspects positifs du changement. On vous défi de regarder ce numéro sans chanter !</p>

Les personnages et les paroles prennent vie

<p>Inspirés par le mouvement de la contre-culture des années 60 et le swinging London, les costumes de LOVE capturent une époque et un lieu spécifiques dans lesquels les Beatles ont commencé à expérimenter et à redéfinir la musique populaire. Embarquez dans un Magical Mystery Tour à travers le style et les sons des années 60 !</p>

Une pluie de confettis sur la scène

<p>Vous les connaissez, vous les aimez ; c'est le Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band ! Asseyez-vous et Let the Evening Go alors que la scène s'enflamme dans une célébration du magnum opus pop psychédélique des Beatles de 1967.</p>

Croyez-vous en Yesterday?

<p>Le refrain de Yesterday est venu à Paul McCartney dans un rêve ; entrez dans un paysage de rêve où des acrobates aériens mélancoliques explorent la perte, l'amour et la renaissance sur l'air d'une des chansons les plus aimées de tous les temps !</p>

Un paradis de bulles

<p>Le psychédélisme vibrant des Beatles à la fin des années 60 explose sur la scène. Faites un tour dans Strawberry Fields, où d'étranges personnages font des bulles, boivent du thé et vous montrent toutes les bizarreries que la vie peut offrir. Rappelez-vous : à Strawberry Fields, rien n'est réel !</p>

Une révolution musicale en marche

Sur une bande-son emblématique, The Beatles LOVE du Cirque du Soleil est un voyage multisensoriel. Ce spectacle théâtral technologique et psychédélique continue d'être l'un des spectacles les plus célébrés au monde.

Le paysage sonore trois fois primé aux Grammy sert de toile de fond à des acrobaties aériennes palpitantes, à des numéros audacieux de trampoline et de patin à roulettes, et bien plus encore. Découvrez la merveille psychédélique, captivante, immersive et technologique qui a enthousiasmé et ravi plus de 10 millions d'invités. Ce spectacle de théâtre en rond continue d'être l'un des spectacles les plus célébrés au monde.

Information pratique

Durée

90 minutes

À propos du spectacle The Beatles LOVE

Sur une bande-son emblématique, The Beatles LOVE du Cirque du Soleil est un voyage multisensoriel. Le paysage sonore trois fois primé aux Grammy sert de toile de fond à des acrobaties aériennes palpitantes, à des numéros audacieux de trampoline et de patin à roulettes, et bien plus encore. Découvrez la merveille psychédélique, captivante, immersive et technologique qui a enthousiasmé et ravi plus de 10 millions d'invités. Ce spectacle de théâtre en rond continue d'être l'un des spectacles les plus célébrés au monde.

De la marchandise des Beatles LOVE sera-t-elle disponible?

De la marchandise officielle est disponible au Beatles Shop de l'hôtel Mirage Hotel & Casino, ouvert tous les jours. Nous vous invitons également à visiter le site https://www.thebeatles.com/store

Comment puis-je faire la rencontre des artistes de LOVE?

De retour en 2022. Les clients de « TOAST TO LOVE VIP Experience » profitent d’une rencontre et d’une photographie professionnelle avec des artistes de The Beatles LOVE avant le spectacle. C’est la seule opportunité de rencontrer les artistes.

Offrez-vous des rabais pour le personnel militaire?

Un rabais militaire est disponible (selon la disponibilité des offres). Pour acheter des billets, appelez le (702) 792-7777, ou le numéro gratuit 1-866-799-7711, ou rendez-vous à la billetterie de LOVE. Une pièce d'identité militaire sera demandée lors du ramassage des billets.

FallBack Hero

The Beatles LOVE

About the show

Regular Tickets

Starting at $69 usd

All tickets categories

Buy Tickets

Black Friday Offer

GET BACK TO LOVE with this special offer - Save Up To 50% on The Beatles LOVE.

Buy Tickets

VIP Experience

Meet the artists, enjoy a guided backstage tour, and more!

Buy Tickets

Group Offers

We offer different creative options to host your group of 10 or more.

Learn more

Fan Favorite Videos

Watch awe-inspiring show footage and behind-the-scenes videos on our CirqueConnect content hub!

Watch
video

A rooftop concert reimagined

<p>Experience the Fab Four like you never have before! LOVE reimagines the music and history of The Beatles, taking you from the high energy shows at The Cavern all the way to the final moments of the Rooftop show in a way that only Cirque du Soleil could. </p>
Colorful characters look and point toward white dressed women dangling from ropes in the air - Beatles Love Las Vegas

Acrobatic skaters soar through the sky

<p>Someone, anyone, help them get their feet back on the ground! Acrobatic skaters fly through the sky to the jangly guitar and soaring harmonies of the classic 1965 track Help!. </p>
Two acrobatic skaters hold upside down to the upper end of a skating slope - Beatles Love

Aquatic animals fill the air

<p>Visit an Octopus's Garden! Stunning costumes and engrossing projection transport you deep beneath the sea, an aquatic playground full of bioluminescent jellyfish, seaweed and mermaids. Ringo&rsquo;s iconic track is brought to life; take a trip you will never forget!</p>
A visual creation representing aquatic animals fills the air in front of an underwater background - Beatles Cirque du Soleil

Graceful aerialists soar to new heights

<p>Embrace the warmth and beauty of nature; Here comes the sun! Elegantly dangling from ropes, circus artists glide through the air to George Harrison&rsquo;s timeless song about hope, renewal, and the positives of change. Just try to make it through this act without singing along!</p>
Graceful aerialists soar to new heights in front of a sunset - Beatles Love tickets

Characters and lyrics come to life

<p>Inspired by the counterculture movement of the 60&rsquo;s and swinging London, the costumes of LOVE capture a specific time and place in which The Beatles started to experiment and redefine popular music. Embark on a Magical Mystery Tour through the style and sounds of the 60&rsquo;s!</p>
Characters dressed in colorful clothes dance on stage to the beat of the 60’s - Love Cirque du Soleil

Confetti rains over the stage

<p>You know them, you love them; It&rsquo;s Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band! Sit Back and Let the Evening Go as the stage erupts in a celebration of The Beatles 1967 psychedelic pop magnum opus.</p>
An artist dances dressed in a beige overcoat while confetti rains over the stage - The Beatles Love Las Vegas

Do you believe in Yesterday?

<p>The chorus to Yesterday infamously came to Paul McCartney in a dream; enter a dreamscape where melancholic aerial acrobats explore the idea of loss, love, and rebirth to the tune of one of the most beloved songs of all time!</p>
Two aerialists hold onto a high swing over stage - Cirque du Soleil Love

A wonderland of bubbles

<p>The vibrant psychedelia of The Beatles late 60&rsquo;s output explodes on the stage. Take a tour through Strawberry Fields, as strange characters blow bubbles, drink tea, and show you all the weirdness that life has to offer. Just remember; in Strawberry Fields, nothing is real!</p>
Two artists are making bubbles using soap coming out of a piano - Cirque du Soleil Love

Meet The Cast & Crew!

Get to know the cast & crew of The Beatles LOVE on social where they share amazing, acrobatic moments and more - on and off stage!

Practical infos

Duration

90 Minutes

What is the Beatles LOVE?

Set to an iconic soundtrack, The Beatles LOVE by Cirque du Soleil is a multi-sensory journey. The three-time Grammy winning soundscape sets the backdrop for thrilling aerial acrobatics, daring trampoline & roller skate acts, and much more. Discover the psychedelic, captivating, immersive, and technological wonder that has excited and delighted more than 10 million guests. This theatre-in-the-round spectacle continues to be one of the most celebrated shows in the world.

Will there be The Beatles LOVE merchandise available?

Official memorabilia/merchandise may be available at The Beatles Shop in the Mirage Hotel and Casino – opened daily. We also, we invite you to visit https://www.thebeatles.com/products

How can I meet the artists of LOVE?

Coming soon. Guests of our TOAST TO LOVE VIP Experience enjoy a meet & greet and professional photo with The Beatles LOVE artists before the show. This would be the only opportunity to meet with artists.

Are there military discounts?

Military discount is available (based on discount availability). For purchase call (702) 792-7777, or toll-free, 1-866-799-7711 or visit the LOVE Box Office. Military identification will be required at ticket pick-up.