Corteo

Corteo

Quel est le thème du spectacle Corteo?

Alliant prouesses acrobatiques, comédie et jeu d'acteurs, le spectacle Corteo plonge le spectateur dans un univers théâtral empreint de ludisme et de spontanéité, situé dans un espace étrange entre ciel et terre. Pour plus d'information, allez à la page de Corteo.

Quelle est la durée de Corteo?

Le spectacle Corteo est d'une durée de 2 heures, incluant un entracte de 20 minutes.

Corteo est-il approprié pour les enfants?

Comme la plupart des spectacles du Cirque du Soleil, Corteo est conçu pour divertir toute la famille. Cela étant dit, des bruits forts et des périodes de noirceur utilisés pendant le spectacle pourraient effrayer certains enfants.

Dans quelles villes est présenté Corteo?

Pour voir la version la plus récente du plan de tournée de Corteo, veuillez consulter cette page. Pour recevoir des avis par courriel sur les événements du Cirque du Soleil à venir dans votre région, devenez membre du Club Cirque. C’est gratuit!

Que signifie Corteo ?

Le mot Corteo signifie « cortège » en italien.

Sera-t-il possible d’acheter des produits Corteo?

Oui, des produits Corteo seront disponibles à la boutique-souvenirs du spectacle ou grâce à notre boutique en ligne

Existe-t-il un CD de Corteo?

Oui, il existe un CD du spectacle Corteo, qui est disponible à notre boutique en ligne ou à la boutique cadeau du spectacle.

Acheter des billets

Comment puis-je acheter des billets pour Corteo?

Il est possible d’acheter des billets pour le spectacle Corteo sur notre site Internet. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ».

Quelles cartes de crédit sont acceptées?

Les billets peuvent être achetés avec une carte de crédit VISA, Mastercard ou American Express.

Existe-t-il des cartes-cadeaux pour le spectacle Corteo?

Oui, le Cirque du Soleil offre des cartes-cadeaux pour Corteo. La carte-cadeau ne peut être utilisée que pour l’achat de billets de spectacles présentés au Canada et aux États-Unis exclusivement et peut seulement être honorée sur la page Carte-Cadeau.

Comment puis-je acheter des billets sans carte de crédit?

Les billets peuvent être achetés au comptant ou avec une carte de débit sur place, à la billetterie, qui ouvre dans les jours précédant la première dans chaque ville. Vous pouvez également acheter sur notre site web avec une carte cadeau.

Comment puis-je réserver un siège spécifique?

Lors du processus d'achat en ligne, vous ne serez pas en mesure de sélectionner les sièges que vous désirez. Le système vous offrira les meilleurs sièges disponibles sous le Grand Chapiteau (jusqu'à quatre options par section). Vous pouvez ainsi choisir l'option qui vous convient le mieux en cliquant dessus.  Par contre, si vous désirez des sièges spécifiques, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie après la prévente ou contactez- nous. Les différents numéros de téléphone de la billetterie sont indiqués au bas de la page "Billets" de chacune des villes.

Quel est le nombre maximum de billets permis par achat?

Le nombre maximum de billets est de dix-neuf (19) par personne pour une transaction en ligne. Si vous souhaitez acheter plus de dix-neuf billets, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ».

Les politiques et les services offerts peuvent varier selon la ville ou le pays où le spectacle est présenté. Les renseignements à cet effet sont disponibles sur la page d’achat de billets.

Qu’est-ce que le code de vérification (aussi appelé « numéro de vérification ») de la carte de crédit?

Le code de vérification d’une carte de crédit MasterCard ou Visa est composé de trois chiffres et il est situé à l’arrière de la carte, au bout de l’espace réservé à la signature. Les codes de vérification des cartes American Express comportent quatre chiffres situés à l’avant de la carte, juste au-dessus et à droite du numéro de la carte de crédit.

Le Club Cirque offre-t-il une prévente de billets pour Corteo?

Il y a habituellement une prévente pour les membres du Club Cirque pour nos spectacles de tournée. Un avis sera envoyé aux membres qui ont sélectionné la ville où le spectacle Corteo sera présenté.

Veuillez prendre note que la prévente est offerte pour un temps limité et ne peut pas être prolongée.

Des billets sont-ils disponibles pour les personnes à mobilité réduite?

Il n’est pas possible d’acheter ce type de billet en ligne. Pour réserver des billets pour personnes à mobilité réduite, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ».

À partir de quel âge doit-on acheter des billets pour les enfants?

Les enfants de moins de deux ans peuvent assister aux spectacles du Cirque du Soleil gratuitement, mais doivent rester assis sur les genoux d’un parent en tout temps. Des billets doivent être achetés (au prix pour enfant) pour tous les enfants de plus de deux ans, qu’ils s’assoient sur les genoux d’un parent ou non. Veuillez noter que beaucoup de nos spectacles comportent des bruits forts ou des périodes de noirceur qui peuvent effrayer certains enfants.

Les politiques et les services offerts peuvent varier selon la ville ou le pays où le spectacle est présenté. Les renseignements à cet effet sont disponibles sur la page d’achat de billets.

Offrez-vous des tarifs de groupe pour les billets?

Pour plus d’information sur les tarifs de groupe (12 personnes ou plus), veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou contactez-nous. Les différents numéros de téléphone de la billetterie sont indiqués au bas de la page "Billets" de chacune des villes.

Les politiques et services offerts peuvent varier selon la ville dans laquelle le spectacle est présenté. Les informations sont disponibles sur la page d'achat des billets de chacune des villes.

Quelles sont les différentes méthodes de livraison des billets?

Les billets peuvent vous être envoyés par courriel (billets électroniques) ou par la poste.

Qu’est-ce qu’un billet électronique?

Un billet électronique est un billet qui vous est envoyé par courriel (document en format PDF) quelques minutes après votre achat. Imprimez les billets électroniques à la maison et apportez-les au spectacle. Si vous avez plus d’un billet, il est important de les imprimer séparément. Les billets électroniques exigent que votre ordinateur soit doté du logiciel Adobe Acrobat Reader afin de pouvoir les lire et les imprimer. Ce logiciel est gratuit et il peut être téléchargé sur le site Internet officiel d’Adobe.

Que dois-je faire si mon ordinateur tombe en panne lorsque j’achète des billets?

Si votre ordinateur tombe en panne pendant que vous achetez des billets en ligne, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ». Il est important de nous transmettre le plus de renseignements possible sur votre achat lorsque vous communiquez avec nous, particulièrement votre numéro de commande.

Offrez-vous des rabais pour les agents de voyages?

Il n'y a pas de rabais offert aux agents de voyage pour nos spectacles.

Billets achetés

J’ai perdu mes billets ou ma confirmation!

Si vous avez perdu vos billets ou votre confirmation, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ». Veuillez donner autant de renseignements que possible concernant l’achat, notamment la personne au nom de qui la réservation a été faite, les quatre derniers chiffres de la carte de crédit utilisée, le nombre de places réservées, la date et l’heure de la représentation et le numéro de la confirmation.

J’ai perdu mon numéro de commande ou mes billets!

Si vous avez perdu vos billets ou votre confirmation, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ». Veuillez donner autant de renseignements que possible concernant l’achat, notamment la personne au nom de qui la réservation a été faite, les quatre derniers chiffres de la carte de crédit utilisée, le nombre de places réservées, la date et l’heure de la représentation et le numéro de la confirmation.

J’ai perdu le document PDF (billets électroniques) ou le courriel qui le contenait.

Si vous avez perdu le document PDF en pièce jointe (billets électroniques) ou le courriel comportant le document PDF en pièce jointe, vous devez utiliser votre numéro de commande et votre adresse électronique pour ouvrir une session et imprimer de nouveau vos billets électroniques en ligne ou demander à ce qu’ils vous soient envoyés de nouveau par courriel. Les nouveaux billets électroniques seront dotés de nouveaux codes-barres, ce qui signifie que les billets électroniques qui vous avaient été envoyés à l’origine sont nuls. Assurez-vous de présenter les bons billets électroniques lors de la représentation. Veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous si vous avez d’autres questions. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries au bas de la page « Billets ».

Puis-je échanger ou annuler mes billets?

Toutes les ventes de billets sont finales. Aucun échange ni remboursement n’est permis.

À quoi servent les frais de service?

Les frais de service s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de billets, peu importe le type d’événement. Certaines entreprises choisissent de les inclure dans le prix des billets, mais nous avons opté pour une méthode plus transparente. Ces frais couvrent les coûts d’opération de notre billetterie, les logiciels nécessaires à l’émission de billets électroniques, les employés, etc. Ils font en sorte que les clients peuvent faire l’achat de billets par téléphone ou par Internet avant la date du spectacle, dans le confort de leur foyer, sans avoir à attendre en ligne à la billetterie.

Je n’ai pas reçu ma confirmation ou mes billets!

Si vous avez choisi de recevoir vos billets par la poste, veuillez attendre le délai postal normal. Si vous avez choisi de recevoir des billets électroniques (par courriel) et que vous ne les avez pas reçus,  veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou contactez-nous. Les différents numéros de téléphone de la billetterie sont indiqués au bas de la page "Billets" de chacune des villes. Il est important d'inclure le plus renseignements possible, ainsi que le numéro de confirmation.

Puis-je donner mes billets à quelqu’un d’autre?

Pour éviter des problèmes à l’entrée du Grand Chapiteau, toute personne à qui vous avez donné vos billets doit avoir en main une photocopie du recto et du verso de la carte de crédit utilisée pour acheter les billets (les 12 premiers numéros de la carte peuvent être masqués), une photocopie d’une pièce d’identité de l’acheteur (par exemple, permis de conduire), une lettre d'autorisation dûment signée par vous, et le numéro de confirmation.

Que dois-je faire si je ne peux pas imprimer mes billets électroniques?

Si vous êtes incapable d’imprimer vos billets électroniques, veuillez communiquer avec la billetterie ou avec nous. Vous trouverez les différents numéros de téléphone des billetteries de chaque ville au bas de la page « Billets ». Veuillez donner autant de renseignements que possible concernant l’achat, notamment la personne au nom de qui la réservation a été faite, les quatre derniers chiffres de la carte de crédit utilisée, le nombre de places réservées, la date et l’heure de la représentation et le numéro de la confirmation.

 

Divers

Offrez-vous des rabais, des concours ou des promotions à l’intention des membres du Club Cirque?

Vous trouverez toutes les offres disponibles pour les membres dans la section du Club Cirque, sous l’onglet « Offres ».

Que faire si je crois avoir perdu un article personnel au spectacle Corteo?

S'il-vous-plait contactez-nous, et nous ferons suivre votre message à l'équipe de la tournée.

Puis-je accéder à la boutique si je n’ai pas de billets pour le spectacle?

Les politiques et les services offerts peuvent varier en fonction de la ville et du pays où le spectacle est présenté. Veuillez contacter le lieu où joue Corteo pour en savoir plus sur l'accès.

Des produits du Cirque du Soleil seront-ils disponibles sur place?

Oui, des produits du Cirque du Soleil seront disponibles à la boutique-souvenirs du spectacle ou grâce à notre boutique en ligne.

Puis-je prendre des photos pendant le spectacle?

Pour des questions de droit d'auteur et de sécurité, les appareils photo et les camescopes (avec ou sans flash) sont strictement interdits.

Y a-t-il un stationnement?

L'information sur le stationnement du site de Corteo se trouve sur la page "Carte et info"  de chacune des villes.

Comment puis-je me rendre sur le lieu du spectacle?

Vous trouverez les directives pour vous rendre au spectacle Corteo sur la page « Billets » pour chaque ville.

Corteo

Corteo

What is Corteo?

CORTEO, which means cortege in Italian, is a joyous procession, a festive parade imagined by a clown. The show brings together the passion of the actor with the grace and power of the acrobat to plunge the audience into a theatrical world of fun, comedy and spontaneity situated in a mysterious space between heaven and earth. For more information, please visit the Corteo page.

How long is Corteo?

Corteo is a two hour performance with a 20 minute intermission.

Is Corteo appropriate for children?

Like most of Cirque du Soleil’s shows, Corteo is meant to entertain the whole family. That said, moments of loud noises and darkness used during the show may frighten some children.

In which cities is Corteo playing?

To view the current tour plan for Corteo, please consult this page. To receive e-mail notices for Cirque du Soleil events in your area, join the Cirque Club, it's free!

What does Corteo mean?

The word Corteo means "cortege" in Italian.

Will there be Corteo merchandise available?

Yes, there will be Corteo products available at the gift shop of the show or from our online Boutique.

Is there a Corteo CD?

Yes, there are a Corteo CD, it's available from our online eboutique or at the gift shop of the show.

Buy tickets

How do I buy tickets for Corteo?

It is possible to purchase tickets for Corteo on our website. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city.

Which credit cards are accepted?

Tickets may be purchased using VISA, Mastercard or American Express.

Are there Corteo gift cards?

Cirque du Soleil does offer a gift card for Corteo. The gift card is applicable only to Canada and U.S. Show ticket purchases exclusively and is redeemable only at www.cirquedusoleilgift.com/gift-cards.

How do I buy tickets without a credit card?

Tickets may be purchased with cash or debit card at the show’s onsite box office, which opens in the days prior to each city’s premiere. Tickets can also be bought on our web site with a gift card.

How can I reserve a specific seat?

During the purchasing process, you will not be able request specific seats. For your convenience, the ticket system offers the best available seats (up to four options per section) for you to choose from. You can select the option that best suits you by clicking on it. However, should you want specific seats, it is possible to contact the Box Office. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city.

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. The information is available on the ticket purchase page.

What is the maximum number of tickets allowed per purchase?

The maximum number of tickets is nineteen (19) per person, for an online transaction. Should you wish to buy more than nineteen tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city.

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. The information is available on the ticket purchase page.

What is a credit card’s verification code (also known as "verification number")?

A Mastercard or VISA credit card verification code is a three-digit number located on the back of the card, at the end of the signature space. American Express cards’ verification codes are four-digit numbers found on the front of the card, just above and to the right of the credit card number.

Does Cirque Club offer pre-sale tickets to Corteo?

There is usually a Cirque Club member presale for our touring shows. A notice will be sent to the members who have selected the city where Corteo will be presented.  

Please note that the presale is available for a limited time and cannot be extended.

Are tickets available for persons with limited mobility?

It is not possible to purchase this type of tickets online. To reserve limited mobility tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city.

At what age must tickets be purchased for children?

Children under the age of two years old are admitted to Cirque du Soleil shows for free, however they must remain seated on the lap of a parent at all times. Tickets must be purchased (at children's prices) for all children above the age of two, whether they sit on their parent's lap or not. Please note that many of our shows involve loud noises and periods of darkness which can frighten some children.

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. The information is available on the ticket purchase page.

Are there group ticket rates?

For more information on special rates for group reservation (12 people or more), please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city.

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. The information is available on the ticket purchase page.

What are the various methods of ticket delivery?

Tickets may be sent to you via email (electronic tickets) or by mail.

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. The information is available on the ticket purchase page.

What is an electronic ticket?

An electronic ticket is a ticket emailed to you (as a PDF document) minutes after your purchase. Print the electronic tickets at home and bring them to the show. If you have more than one ticket, it is important that they are printed separately. Electronic tickets require Adobe Acrobat Reader software on your computer in order to read and print them. It’s free, and can be downloaded on Adobe's Official Website.

What do I do if my computer crashes while purchasing tickets?

If your computer crashes during an online ticket purchase, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible when contacting us, particularly your order number.

Are there discounts for travel agents?

There are no discounts offered to travel agents for our shows.

Purchased tickets

I’ve lost my tickets and/or confirmation!

If you’ve lost your tickets or confirmation, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

I’ve lost my order number and/or tickets!

If you’ve lost your tickets or confirmation, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

I have lost the PDF attachment (electronic tickets), or the email containing the PDF attachment.

If you have lost the PDF attachment (electronic tickets), or the email containing the PDF attachment, you must use your order number and email address to open a session and re-print your electronic tickets online, or request to have them emailed to you, again. The new electronic tickets will have new bar codes, meaning the original electronic tickets sent to you are void. Be sure to present to correct electronic tickets at the show. Please contact the Box office or contact us, if you have further questions. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the Tickets page.

Can I exchange or cancel my ticket?

All ticket sales are final. There are no exchanges or refunds.

What are the service charges for?

The convenience fees are applied on all ticket sales, regardless of the type of event. While some companies have decided to include them in the price of the ticket, we have opted for a more transparent method that informs the clients where their money goes. Those fees basically cover the costs of Box Office operation, software, staff, etc. They allow you the convenience of booking your tickets prior to your show instead of standing in line and making due with whatever tickets are left. The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. 

I haven’t received my confirmation/tickets!

If you chose to have tickets mailed to you, please allow some time for delivery. If you chose to have electronic tickets sent to you and have not received them, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, especially your confirmation number if possible.

Can I give my tickets to someone to use?

If tickets were left at the will call, to avoid any issues, the person(s) to whom you have given your tickets should have a photocopy of both sides of the credit card used to purchase the tickets (the first 12 numbers of the card may be blacked out), a photocopy of one of the purchaser’s pieces of identification (such as a driver’s license), a letter acknowledging the gift signed by the purchaser, and the confirmation number.

What should I do if I can’t print my electronic tickets?

If you cannot print your electronic tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the "Tickets" page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

Miscellaneous

Are there any discounts, contests or promotions for Cirque Club members?

You will find all the offers available for the members in the Cirque Club section, under the "Offers" tab.

What do I do if I think I lost something at the Corteo show?

Please contact us, and we will forward your message to the venue.

Can I access the on site boutique if I don’t have tickets to the show?

The policies and services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. Please contact the venue where Corteo is playing to inquire about the access.

Will there be Cirque du Soleil merchandise available on site?

Yes, there will be Cirque du Soleil products available at the gift shop of the show or from our online Boutique .

May I take pictures during the show?

For licensing and security reasons, all photo and video cameras (with or without flash) are strictly prohibited, but no flash photography are permitted.

Is there any parking available?

The services offered may vary, depending on the city/country where the show is presented. Please contact the venue to inquire.

How do I get on site?

Directions to the Corteo site can be found on the "Map and info" page for each city.