点击此处转到中国地区网站:Taiyangmaxi.cn
您在访问我们的网站时,我们视您已同意我们使用cookie,借此来提升您的浏览体验。如您需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。祝您浏览愉快!

KOOZA

KOOZA

KOOZA 是什么?

在坚强与脆弱、欢声和笑语、混乱与和谐之间,演出探索着身份、认知和权力等主题。 演出让观众置身于光怪陆离的视觉世界里,体验惊喜、刺激、恐惧和冒险,并完全融入其中。 如需更多信息,请访问 KOOZA 页面。

KOOZA 演出时长是多少?

KOOZA 演出时长为 2.5 小时,其中包括 30 分钟的幕间休息。

KOOZA 是否适合儿童观看?

太阳剧团的大多数演出一样,KOOZA 也是为全家娱乐而倾情打造。 不过,演出期间的噪音和黑暗可能会吓到一些孩子。

‘KOOZA’的意义是什么?

剧名 KOOZA 源于梵文 koza,意为“盒子”、“胸膛”或“财宝”,意在体现“盒子中的马戏”这一基本创作理念。

将来是否会有 KOOZA 商品出售?

是的,演出礼品店有 KOOZA 商品出售。 演出日即使没有门票也可进入礼品店。 请在演出期间到 KOOZA 剧场,太阳剧团工作人员会很乐意将您带往礼品店。 我们建议您在演出开始后半小时到达,以确保所有顾客都坐在里面。 同时,我们在线精品店出售太阳剧团商品。.

能否在线购买商品?

是。 我们在线精品店出售商品。 演出礼品店还有 Kooza 商品出售。

KOOZA 在哪些城市演出?

若要查看 KOOZA 最新的巡演计划,请访问演出 KOOZA 首页并单击查看更多城市。 如需接收太阳剧团在您当地举行演出的电子邮件通知,请免费加入 Cirque Club

购票

如何购买 KOOZA 门票?

可在我们的 KOOZA 首页购买 KOOZA 门票。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。

可接受哪种信用卡?

网上购票可使用 VISA、美国运通卡(American Express)或万事达卡(Mastercard)支付。

是否有 KOOZA 礼品卡?

太阳剧团不提供礼品卡。 礼品卡只适用于美国和加拿大境内演出购票,兑换地点仅为礼品卡商店。

没有信用卡如何购票?

可在演出现场售票处使用现金或借记卡购票,每个城市首次公演的前几天开始售票。

如何预订特定座位?

单击最合适的座位即可选座。 但是如果您想要特定座位,可在预售后联系售票处,或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的各售票处电话。

每次最多可购多少张票?

对于在线交易,每人最多可购十九 (19) 张票。  如果您的购票数量超过十九张,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。 也可访问团体票网页

什么是信用卡的验证码(也称为“验证编号”)?

万事达卡或 Visa 信用卡验证码是位于卡背面签名区域末端的三位数字。 美国运通卡的验证码是卡正面的四位数字,就在信用卡号右上方。

Cirque Club 是否提供 KOOZA 预售门票?

我们的巡演通常针对 Cirque Club 俱乐部会员预售。 将向会员发送其所选城市上演 KOOZA 的通知。 请注意,预售活动具有时限,无法延期。

是否向活动受限的人士出售门票?

无法在线购买此类门票。 如要为活动受限的人士预订门票,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。

多大年龄的儿童必须购票?

2 岁以下的儿童可免费观看太阳剧团演出,不过演出期间必须一直坐在家长腿上。 所有 2 岁以上的儿童(无论他们是否坐在父母的腿上)必须购买门票(儿童价)。 需要注意的是,演出期间的噪音和黑暗可能会吓到一些孩子。

是否有团体票优惠?

有关特价或 12 人以上团体订票,请访问团体票页面,联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。

倒计时为零时,交易是否取消?

在购票流程的某些阶段,我们将为您预留门票,其他观众无法购买。 倒计时表示在收回门票重新发售之前,完成各步骤所剩时间。 请不要担心,当倒计时剩余 30 秒时,系统会询问您是否需要更多时间。

KOOZA 是否提供 VIP Rouge 选项?

是的,KOOZA 提供 VIP Rouge 体验。

VIP Rouge 是什么待遇?

VIP Rouge 体验包括:优选座位,幕间休息期间提供的各种美味开胃小菜、葡萄酒、点心和甜点,VIP Rouge 纪念品、私人盥洗室、露台和衣帽间服务,整个环境优美雅致,令人放松。 VIP Rouge 套房在演出前一小时和幕间休息时开放。

VIP Rouge高级门票有何区别?

VIP ROUGE 和高级门票在相同的座位区,不过 VIP ROUGE 享有进入 VIP ROUGE 帐篷等额外特权。

送票方式有哪些?

门票可通过邮件(电子票)或邮寄的方式派送。

什么是电子票?

电子票在购票后几分钟内,以电子邮件方式(PDF 文档)出票。 在家打印电子票,将其带到演出场地即可。 如果您有多张门票,则需要分开打印。 电子票需要计算机装有 Adobe Acrobat Reader 软件,才能阅读和打印。 软件免费,可在 Adobe Acrobat 网站下载。

如果在购票时计算机崩溃,如何处理?

如果购票时计算机崩溃,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。 联系我们时,需要尽可能提供更多的购票信息(特别是订单号)。

旅行社是否有折扣?

演出不向旅行社提供折扣票。

是否有军人、老人或学生优惠?

军人、老人(65 岁及以上)和学生(13 岁及以上)可享受折扣。 必须在购票时提供有效的身份证件(包括学院和大学的学生证)。 此优惠仅在特定日期提供。 详细信息在“门票”页面底部每个城市“价格政策”部分提供。

已购票

门票和/或确认函丢失!

如果门票或确认函丢失,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。 请给我们提供尽可能多的信息,如订票者的姓名、用于购买门票的信用卡的最后四位数字、购买的座位数、演出的日期和时间,以及/或者您的确认号。

我遗失了自己的订单号和/或门票!

如果门票或确认函丢失,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。 请给我们提供尽可能多的信息,如订票者的姓名、用于购买门票的信用卡的最后四位数字、购买的座位数、演出的日期和时间,以及/或者您的确认号。

PDF 附件(电子票)或包含 PDF 附件的电子邮件丢失。

如果 PDF 附件(电子票)或包含 PDF 附件的电子邮件丢失,必须使用订单号和电子邮件地址打开会话,在线重新打印电子票或申请以电子邮件方式重新送票。 新的电子票将有新的条形码,意味着向您发送的原电子票作废无效。 务必在演出现场出示或更正电子票。 如有更多问题,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。

能否更换或取消门票?

所有门票一经售出即不可更改。 不退不换。

服务费有何用途?

无论是什么类型的活动,所有门票销售均需收取便利费。 虽然一些公司已将其包含在门票价格内,但我们采取更透明的方法,让客户知道每一分钱花在什么地方。 这些费用主要包括售票处运营、软件、人工等费用。这样您不用排队就可以在演出之前订票,且增加许多选票的余地。

未收到确认函/门票!

如果选择邮寄送票,请等待一段时间送达。 如果选择电子送票且未收到,请联系售票处或联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的售票处地址。 请尽可能提供更多的购票信息,特别是确认号(如果可能)。

是否可将门票赠与他人使用?

为避免出现剧院入场及其他任何问题,门票受赠人应持有用于购票的信用卡双面复印件(前 12 位卡号可以涂掉)、购票者身份证件之一(例如驾照)复印件、一封购票者签名的确认赠予信和/或确认号。

如果无法打印电子票,应该如何处理?

如果无法打印电子票,请联系我们。 “门票”页面底部提供了每座城市的各售票处电话。 请给我们提供尽可能多的信息,如订票者的姓名、用于购买门票的信用卡的最后四位数字、购买的座位数、演出的日期和时间,以及/或者您的确认号。

其它规定

是否为 Cirque Club 俱乐部会员提供任何折扣、活动或促销?

可在 Cirque Club 部分找到所有为俱乐部会员提供的优惠。

如何购买演出相片?

若要购买演出相片,请联系演出照片

如果我在太阳剧团演出剧场遗失了物品怎么办?

联系我们,我们会将您的信息转发给我们的巡演团队。

如果没有演出门票,能否进入剧场商店?

演出日即使没有门票也可进入礼品店。 请在演出期间到 KOOZA 剧场,太阳剧团工作人员会很乐意将您带往礼品店。 我们建议您在演出开始后半小时到达,以确保所有顾客都坐在里面。

剧场是否有卫生间?

有,太阳剧团提供正常的卫生间服务(非移动厕所),包括自来水和残疾人通道。

演出期间能否拍照?

出于许可和安全原因,严禁在主场内拍照和摄像(无论带不带闪光灯)。

我如何到达剧场?

一份包含路线和停车信息的自动电子邮件将在演出前一周发送给您。 如需了解更多信息,请联系我们的客户服务

By visiting our site, you agree to our use of cookies, which will make your experience more rewarding. Enjoy your visit and refer to our privacy policy if you need more information.

KOOZA

What is KOOZA?

Between strength and fragility, laughter and smiles, turmoil and harmony, the show explores themes of fear, identity, recognition and power. The show is set in an electrifying and exotic visual world full of surprises, thrills, chills, audacity and total involvement. For more information, please visit the KOOZA page.

How long is KOOZA?

KOOZA is a two hour and a half performance, including a 30 minute intermission.

Is KOOZA appropriate for children?

Like most of Cirque du Soleil’s shows, KOOZA is meant to entertain the whole family. That said, moments of loud noises and darkness used during the show may frighten some children.

What does ‘KOOZA’ mean?

The name KOOZA is inspired by the Sanskrit word "koza", which means "box", "chest" or "treasure", and was chosen because one of the underlying concepts of the production is the idea of a "circus in a box".

Will there be KOOZA merchandise available?

Yes, there will be KOOZA products available at the gift shop of the show. It is possible to access the gift shop on any show day, even if you don't have a ticket. Please go to the KOOZA site during a performance and the Cirque du Soleil staff will gladly welcome you to the gift shops. We suggest you arrive half an hour after the show starts, in order to insure all the patrons are seated inside. Also, we have Cirque du Soleil merchandise available at our Online Boutique.

Is there any merchandise available online?

Yes. We have merchandise available at our Online Boutique. Also, there will be Kooza Products available at the Show’s Gift shop.

In which cities is KOOZA playing?

To view the current tour plan for KOOZA, please consult the KOOZA home page and clic on See more cities. To receive e-mail notices for Cirque du Soleil events in your area, join the Cirque Club, it's free!

Buy tickets

How do I buy tickets for KOOZA?

It is possible to purchase tickets for KOOZA on our KOOZA home page. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city.

Which credit cards are accepted?

Online tickets may be purchased using VISA, American Express or Mastercard.

Are there KOOZA gift cards?

Cirque du Soleil does offer gift cards. The gift card applies only towards the purchase of tickets for shows presented within the United States and Canada and is redeemable only at the Gift Card Shop.

How do I buy tickets without a credit card?

Tickets may be purchased with cash or debit card at the show’s onsite box office, which opens in the days prior to each city’s premiere.

How can I reserve a specific seat?

You can choose the option that best suits you by clicking on it. However, should you want specific seats, it is possible to contact the Box Office, after the presale, or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the Tickets page for each city.

What is the maximum number of tickets allowed per purchase?

The maximum number of tickets is nineteen (19) per person, for an online transaction.  Should you wish to buy more than nineteen tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city. You may also visit the Group Page.

What is a credit card’s verification code (also known as ‘verification number’)?

A Mastercard or VISA credit card verification code is a three-digit number located on the back of the card, at the end of the signature space. American Express cards’ verification codes are four-digit numbers found on the front of the card, just above and to the right of the credit card number.

Does Cirque Club offer pre-sale tickets to KOOZA?

There is usually a Cirque Club member presale for our touring shows. A notice will be sent to the members who have selected the city where KOOZA will be presented. Please note that the presale is available for a limited time and cannot be extended.

Are tickets available for persons with limited mobility?

It is not possible to purchase this type of tickets online. To reserve limited mobility tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city.

At what age must tickets be purchased for children?

Children under the age of two years old are admitted to Cirque du Soleil shows for free, however they must remain seated on the lap of a parent at all times. Tickets must be purchased (at children's prices) for all children above the age of two, whether they sit on their parent's lap or not. Please note that many of our shows involve loud noises and periods of darkness which can frighten some children.

Are there group ticket rates?

For more information on special rates or group reservation (12 people or more),  visit the Group page, contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city.

Is my transaction cancelled when the countdown reaches zero?

At certain stages of the process of buying tickets, we will reserve tickets for you, making them unavailable to other buyers. The countdown will show the time remaining to complete each step before the tickets are returned to circulation. Do not worry, when the countdown will show 30 seconds, the system will ask if you need more time.

Is there a VIP Rouge option for KOOZA?

Yes, the VIP Rouge Experience is available for KOOZA

What is the VIP Rouge treatment?

The VIP Rouge Experience includes: preferred seating, an array of mouth watering hors d’oeuvres, fine wines and refreshments followed by dessert during intermission, a VIP Rouge souvenir, private restrooms, terrace and coat check, all in a stunning décor with a relaxed atmosphere. The VIP Rouge suite opens one hour before the show and during intermission.

What is the difference between VIP Rouge and Premium tickets?

VIP ROUGE and Premium tickets are in the same seating sections, however VIP ROUGE ticket holders enjoy extra privileges, including access to the VIP ROUGE tent.

What are the various methods of ticket delivery?

Tickets may be sent to you via email (electronic tickets) or by mail.

What is an electronic ticket?

An electronic ticket is a ticket emailed to you (as a PDF document) minutes after your purchase. Print the electronic tickets at home and bring them to the show. If you have more than one ticket, it is important that they are printed separately. Electronic tickets require Adobe Acrobat Reader software on your computer in order to read and print them. It’s free, and can be downloaded on Adobe's Official Website.

What do I do if my computer crashes while purchasing tickets?

If your computer crashes during an online ticket purchase,please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible when contacting us, particularly your order number.

Are there discounts for travel agents?

There are no discounts offered to travel agents for our shows.

Are there military, senior or student discounts?

Military personnel, seniors (65 years old and up) and students (13 years old and over) are entitled to a discount. A valid piece of identification must be presented upon purchase (includes College and University student I.D.). This offer is available on specific days. The details can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page, in the Price Policy section for each city.

Purchased tickets

I’ve lost my tickets and/or confirmation!

If you’ve lost your tickets or confirmation, please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

I’ve lost my order number and/or tickets!

If you’ve lost your tickets or confirmation, please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

You’ve lost the PDF attachment (electronic tickets), or the email containing the PDF attachment.

If you have lost the PDF attachment (electronic tickets), or the email containing the PDF attachment, you must use your order number and email address to open a session and re-print your electronic tickets online, or request to have them emailed to you, again. The new electronic tickets will have new bar codes, meaning the original electronic tickets sent to you are void. Be sure to present to correct electronic tickets at the show. Please contact the Box office or contact us, if you have further questions. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets page for each city.

Can I exchange or cancel my tickets?

All ticket sales are final. There are no exchanges or refunds.

What are service charges for?

The convenience fees are applied on all ticket sales, regardless of the type of event. While some companies have decided to include them in the price of the ticket, we have opted for a more transparent method that informs the clients where their money goes. Those fees basically cover the costs of Box Office operation, software, staff, etc. They allow you the convenience of booking your tickets prior to your show instead of standing in line and making due with whatever tickets are left.

I haven’t received my confirmation/tickets!

If you chose to have tickets mailed to you, please allow some time for delivery. If you chose to have electronic tickets sent to you and have not received them, please contact the Box office or contact us. The box office address can be found at the bottom of the Tickets Page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, especially your confirmation number if possible.

Can I give my tickets to someone to use?

To avoid any issues and the Big Top entrance, the person(s) to whom you have given your tickets should have a photocopy of both sides of the credit card used to purchase the tickets (the first 12 numbers of the card may be blacked out), a photocopy of one of the purchaser’s pieces of identification (such as a driver’s license), a letter acknowledging the gift signed by the purchaser, and the confirmation number.

What should I do if I can’t print my electronic tickets?

If you cannot print your electronic tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the Tickets page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible, such as the name of the person the reservation was made under, the last four digits of the credit card used, the number of seats bought, the time and date of the show, and/or your confirmation number.

Miscellaneous

Are there any discounts, contests or promotions for Cirque Club members?

You will find all the offers available for the members in the Cirque Club section.

What do I do if I think I lost something at a Cirque du Soleil show?

Please contact us, and we will forward your message to our touring team.

Can I access the on site boutique if I don’t have tickets to the show?

It is possible to access the gift shop on any show day, even if you don't have a ticket. Please go to the KOOZA site during a performance and the Cirque du Soleil staff will gladly welcome you to the gift shops. We suggest you arrive half an hour after the show starts, in order to insure all the patrons are seated inside.

How can I buy show photos?

To buy photos of the show, contact Show Time Pictures.

Are there toilets on site?

Yes, Cirque du Soleil provides normal toilet services (not port-o-lets), including running water and handicapped persons access.

May I take pictures during the show?

For licensing and security reasons, all photo and video cameras (with or whithout flash) are strictly prohibited within the Big Top.

How do I get on site?

An automatic email will be sent a week before your performance including information on directions and parking. For more information contact us at Clients Services