Alegria

Alegria

ALEGRIA 是什么?

ALEGRIA 再次与您分享其超越时间的经典传奇。这一经典的新旧较量将以现今文化韵律予以重新诠释。由一场无形的变革之风引领,新兴运动正撼动着既有秩序,激发希望和重生,为完美和谐世界带来光明。ALEGRIA 以乐观精神激励观众寻求更明亮更激动人心的明天。

ALEGRIA 演出时长是多少?

ALEGRIA 是一场 2 小时 15 分钟长的表演,其中包括 25 分钟的幕间休息。

ALEGRIA 是否适合儿童观看?

ALEGRIA 带有闪光灯,可能会给患有光敏性癫痫的观众带来不适。

与太阳马戏的大多数演出一样,ALEGRIA 也是为全家娱乐而倾情打造。不过,演出期间的噪音及黑暗效果可能会使一些孩子不安。

将来是否会有 ALEGRIA 商品出售?

是的,演出礼品店有 ALEGRIA 商品出售。

ALEGRIA 在哪些城市演出?

若要查看 ALEGRIA 最新的巡演计划,请访问演出首页并单击“查看更多城市”。如需接收太阳马戏在您当地举行演出的电子邮件通知,请免费加入太阳马戏俱乐部

购票

如何购买 ALEGRIA 门票?

可在我们的网站购买 ALEGRIA 门票。

是否有 ALEGRIA 礼品卡?

可在 cirquedusoleil.com/gift-cards 在线兑换您的礼品卡,也可在太阳马戏相关销售点兑换。可兑换您的礼品卡以购买在美国和加拿大举办的太阳马戏演出门票。目前,礼品卡不能用于购买太阳马戏商品或太阳马戏戏篷演出时的食品与饮料,或购买太阳马戏驻场演出时的食品和饮料。使用礼品卡进行的所有购买都受适用太阳马戏退票和换票政策约束。任何退款金额均将退至礼品卡。

是否有团体票优惠?

有关特价或 12 人以上团体订票的更多信息,请访问团体票网页,拨打该网页上提供的电话号码联系售票处。

VIP Experience 是什么待遇?

太阳马戏的 VIP Experience 待遇包括在马戏团主场享有最佳座位和专用车位,休息时美味多汁的开胃小菜、葡萄酒、点心和甜点,一份 VIP Experience 礼物,以及私人盥洗室、露台和衣帽间服务。环境优美雅致,令人身心愉悦、悠然自得。

VIP Experience 与 Premium 门票有何区别?

VIP Experience 和 Premium 门票在相同的座位区,不过 VIP Experience 享有进入 VIP Experience 帐篷等额外特权。

有哪些送票方式?

门票可通过邮件(电子票)或邮寄的方式派送。

什么是电子票?

电子票在购票后几分钟内,以电子邮件方式(PDF 文档)出票。在打印机上打印电子票,将其带到演出场地即可。每张票都要以单独纸张打印。电子票需要计算机装有 Adobe Acrobat Reader 软件,才能阅读和打印。软件免费,可在 Adobe Acrobat 网站下载。

如果在购票时计算机崩溃,如何处理?

如果购票时计算机崩溃,请联系预订帮助或联系我们。“门票”页面顶部提供了每座城市的预订帮助电话号码。联系我们时,需要尽可能提供更多的购票信息(特别是订单号)。

旅行社是否有折扣?

任何太阳马戏表演都没有旅行社折扣。

可接受哪种信用卡?

网上购票可使用 VISA、美国运通卡(American Express)或万事达卡(Mastercard)支付。

没有信用卡如何购票?

可在演出现场售票处使用现金或借记卡购票,每个城市首次公演的前几天开始售票。

如何预订特定座位?

购票过程中无法选择特定座位。为方便起见,票务系统会提供最佳座位(每个区域最多四个选项)供您选择。单击最合适的座位即可选座。但是如果您想要特定座位,请在预售后联系预订帮助,或联系我们。“门票”页面顶部提供了每座城市的预订帮助电话号码。

每次最多可购多少张票?

对于在线交易,每人最多可购十九 (19) 张票。如果您的购票数量超过十九张,请联系预订帮助或联系我们。“门票”页面顶部提供了每座城市的预订帮助电话号码。

什么是信用卡的验证码(也称为“验证编号”)?

万事达卡或 Visa 信用卡验证码是位于卡背面签名区域末端的三位数字。美国运通卡的验证码是卡正面的四位数字,就在信用卡号右上方。

是否向活动受限的人士出售门票?

如要为活动受限的人士预订门票,请联系预订帮助或联系我们。“门票”页面顶部提供了每座城市的预订帮助电话号码。

多大年龄的儿童必须购票?

2 岁以下的儿童可免费观看太阳马戏演出,不过演出期间必须一直坐在家长腿上。所有 2 岁以上的儿童(无论他们是否坐在父母的腿上)必须购买门票(儿童价)。需要注意的是,演出期间的噪音和黑暗可能会吓到一些孩子。

是否有军人、老人或学生优惠?

军人、老人(65 岁及以上)和学生(13 岁及以上)可享受折扣。必须在购票时提供有效的身份证件(包括学院和大学的学生证)。此优惠仅在特定日期提供。详细信息在每个城市“门票”页面底部提供。

Alegría

Alegría

What is ALEGRIA?

ALEGRIA shares its timeless story once more. The classic power struggle of old meets new is reinterpreted for today’s cultural pulse. Led by an intangible wind of change, an emerging movement strives to shake the established order, instilling hope and renewal to bring light to a world in perfect harmony. ALEGRIA energizes the audience with a joyful spirit for a brighter and more inspiring tomorrow.

How long is ALEGRIA?

ALEGRIA is a 2h15 minutes performance, including a 25 minutes intermission.

Is ALEGRIA appropriate for children?

ALEGRIA contains flashing lights which may cause difficulties for people with photosensitive epilepsy.

Like most of Cirque du Soleil’s shows, ALEGRIA is meant to entertain the whole family. That said, moments of loud noises and darkness used during the show may disturb some children.

Will there be ALEGRIA merchandise available?

Yes, there will be ALEGRIA products available at the show's gift shop.

In which cities is ALEGRIA playing?

To view the current tour plan for ALEGRIA please consult the show home page and click on "See more cities".  To receive e-mail notices for Cirque du Soleil events in your area, join the Cirque Club, it's free!

Buy tickets

How do I buy tickets for ALEGRIA?

It is possible to purchase tickets for ALEGRIA on our website.

Are there ALEGRIA gift cards?

Card is redeemable online at cirquedusoleil.com/gift-cards and at participating Cirque du Soleil point of sales. Your Card is redeemable for the purchase of tickets to Cirque du Soleil shows presented in Canada and the United States of America. At this time, Cards cannot be used to purchase Cirque du Soleil merchandise or food and beverage at Cirque du Soleil shows presented in arenas or to purchase food and beverage at performances of Cirque du Soleil resident shows. All purchases made with your Card are subject to the applicable Cirque du Soleil’s refund and exchange policy. The amount of any refund will be placed back on the Card.

Are there group ticket rates?

For more information on special rates or group reservation (12 people or more),  visit the Group Page, contact the Box office, the phone number is provided on the Group Page.

What is the VIP Rouge treatment?

Cirque du Soleil’s VIP Experience treatment includes the best seats under the Big Top and reserved parking, as well as succulent hors-d'oeuvres, wines, refreshments and desserts during intermission, a VIP Experience gift, private bathrooms, a terrace and cloakroom service. All this in a decorated, exhilarating, relaxed environment.

What is the difference between VIP Experience and Premium tickets?

VIP Experience and Premium tickets are in the same seating sections, however VIP Experience ticket holders enjoy extra privileges, including access to the VIP Experience tent.

What are the various methods of ticket delivery?

Tickets may be sent to you via email (electronic tickets) or by mail.

What is an electronic ticket?

An electronic ticket is a ticket emailed to you (as a PDF document) minutes after your purchase. Print the electronic tickets on your printer and bring them to the show. It is important that each ticket be printed on its own sheet of paper. Electronic tickets require Adobe Acrobat Reader software on your computer in order to read and print them. It’s free, and can be downloaded at Adobe Acrobat's website.

What do I do if my computer crashes while purchasing tickets?

If your computer crashes during an online ticket purchase, please contact the Booking Assistance or contact us. The Booking Assistance phone number can be found at the top of the Tickets page for each city. It’s important to include as much information about the purchase as possible when contacting us, particularly your order number.

Are there discounts for travel agents?

There are no travel agent discounts for any of Cirque du Soleil’s shows.

Which credit cards are accepted?

Online tickets may be purchased using VISA, American Express or Mastercard.

How do I buy tickets without a credit card?

Tickets may be purchased with cash or debit card at the show’s onsite box office, which opens in the days prior to each city’s premiere.

How can I reserve a specific seat?

During the purchasing process, you will not be able request specific seats.  For your convenience, the ticket system offers the best available seats (up to four options per section) for you to choose from. You can choose the option that best suits you by clicking on it. However, should you want specific seats, please contact the Booking Assistance, after the presale, or contact us. The Booking Assistance phone number can be found at the top of the Tickets page for each city.

What is the maximum number of tickets allowed per purchase?

The maximum number of tickets is nineteen (19) per person, for an online transaction.  Should you wish to buy more than nineteen tickets, please contact the Box office or contact us. The different box office phone numbers can be found at the bottom of the Tickets page for each city.

What is a credit card’s verification code (also known as ‘verification number’)?

A Mastercard or VISA credit card verification code is a three-digit number located on the back of the card, at the end of the signature space. American Express cards’ verification codes are four-digit numbers found on the front of the card, just above and to the right of the credit card number.

Are tickets available for persons with limited mobility?

To reserve limited mobility tickets, please contact the Booking Assistance or contact us. The Booking Assistance phone number can be found at the top of the Tickets page for each city.

At what age must tickets be purchased for children?

Children under the age of two years old are admitted to Cirque du Soleil shows for free, however they must remain seated on the lap of a parent at all times. Tickets must be purchased (at children's prices) for all children above the age of two, whether they sit on their parent's lap or not. Please note that many of our shows involve loud noises and periods of darkness which can frighten some children.

Are there military, senior or student discounts?

Military personnel, seniors (65 years old and up) and students (13 years old and over) are entitled to a discount. A valid piece of identification must be presented upon purchase (includes College and University student I.D.). This offer is available on specific days. The details can be found at the bottom of the Ticket page for each city.