供应商与合作伙伴

太阳马戏在其与合作伙伴的协议中加入了一条有关社会责任的条款。该条款涉及到社会责任的所有参数,比如与员工的关系、工作条件、负责任供应、环境保护以及在社区中的社会与文化行动。

供应商

2008年,我们通过了一项负责任供应政策。该政策参考了环保原则以及国际劳工组织确定的标准。

我们会在我们的招标细则中纳入触及企业社会责任五大主轴的问题,即治理、环境、人才管理、负责任供应及参与社区建设。为此,我们希望发现并鼓励与我们持有相同企业社会责任理念的负责任供应商。

Read more Close

合作伙伴

我们的商业合作伙伴均为我们运营发展和部署活动中的关键因素。正是与这些一流的合作伙伴一道,再结合我们自己的实践经验,我们才能够最大化发挥我们对社会的影响并减少对环境的伤害。我们所拥护的价值通过我们的众多合作具体体现出来,比如我们在拉斯维加斯的长期合作伙伴——美高梅国际酒店集。

Read more Close

善待环境的产品

我们会优先选择符合负责任供应政策标准的产品和服务,这些标准包括尊重人权、能源效率、水消耗、有回收内容的产品等。该项政策的适用尤其触及到以下产品:电脑与打印机、打印纸、细木工制品、演出用的灯泡和照明用具、翻新产品及马戏蓬天顶。

Read more Close

世界公民

Recycled cardboard product

Suppliers

In 2008, we adopted a responsible procurement policy. This policy refers to principles for environmental protection and to standards defined by the International Labor Organization (ILO).

Our requests for proposals feature questions that address five core aspects of corporate social responsibility (CSR): governance, environment, talent management, responsible procurement and community involvement. We want to identify and encourage responsible suppliers who share our CSR approach.

Read more Read less
Partners

Partners

Our business partners play a key role in developing and carrying out our operations. By harmonizing our practices with these leading partners, we can maximize our social impact and reduce our environmental footprint. Our values are concretely expressed through our many collaborations, including the one with MGM Resorts International, our long-time partner in Las Vegas.

Read more Read less
Eco-responsible products

Eco-responsible products

We focus on products and services that meet the criteria of our Responsible Procurement Policy, such as human rights, energy efficiency, water use, and recycled content. So far, the application of the policy has, among others, affected the following products: computers and printers, printing paper, carpentry lumber, light bulbs and show lighting, renovation products and Big Top canvas.

Read more Read less