您在访问我们的网站时,我们视您已同意我们使用cookie,借此来提升您的浏览体验。如您需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。祝您浏览愉快!
总部

总部

我们的演出创作中心

“我的一直以来的梦想是吸引全球最优秀的人才来到太阳马戏,而且这个梦想始终没变。我希望这个创作中心继续成为全世界创作人才向往的家园。他们中的每个人对于我们的工作都至关重要。他们理应得到全世界的赞誉。” Guy Laliberté,太阳马戏创始人。

 

国际总部

太阳剧团国际总部位于蒙特利尔,是一间创意实验室,在这里,全世界最杰出的创作人员、手工艺者、各领域的专家及艺人并肩合作,创作出一个又一个精彩的节目。太阳剧团能不断重塑自己,谱写出新的历史篇章,要归功于它一直以来发挥着催化剂和融合剂的作用。全球的多个地方办事处也可为我们的现场员工提供直接的支持。

 

演播室

国际总部的侧翼不仅仅是办公空间,还包含三间杂技训练室、舞蹈室、小型剧场和健身房。经我们剧组聘用后,加入太阳剧团参加新作品演出的所有艺人在参加演出前都要来到这里进行初步培训。培训可能持续几周到几个月不等。

演播室创作团队的任务不仅是培训太阳剧团的杂技演员、舞蹈演员和其他演员。它还是公司所有节目中的新设备和杂技技巧的开发中心,经验丰富的教练员和布景师团队在这里不断进行研究。需要时,演播室还会聘用工程师和高级技术专家来协助研发工作。

 

城市美化和可持续发展

太阳剧团国际总部傲然矗立在圣米歇尔贫困阶层所在的蒙特利尔区,这里是米龙采沙场和蒙特利尔废物处理中心的旧址。它建于 1997 年,是扩大圣米歇尔计划的一部分,这是一个城市发展项目,在该项目中,太阳剧团成为了该区环境综合体的文化中心。

国际总部周围的景观也是被特别设计过的。按照太阳剧团的创作理念,这块地上的农作物园和其他花园将随着季节的更替不断地发展变化。国际总部的园丁们还在建筑旁开垦出一处种植蔬菜和绿草的地方,还搭配了灌木、苹果树和玫瑰丛。农作物园的食物将作为员工餐的原料,多余的花园食物则会分发给员工。

最新讯息

购买礼品卡
购买礼品卡
一张进入魔幻世界的通行证!
了解线上精品店
了解线上精品店
查看Cirque du Soleil最新大事记
尽享无限会员特权
尽享会员无限免费特权! 现在就注册了解我们的节目和优惠,优先了解打折门票和其他更多。
畅游拉斯维加斯!
畅游拉斯维加斯!
了解Cirque du Soleil在演的7个剧目

By visiting our site, you agree to our use of cookies, which will make your experience more rewarding. Enjoy your visit and refer to our privacy policy if you need more information.


The creative center where our shows are developed

“My dream has always been to attract the best talent the world has to offer to Cirque, and that dream is still alive. I hope that the studio continues to become a home to creative people all over the world. Each of them is essential to what we do. They deserve all the credit in the world.”
Guy Laliberté, founder of Cirque du Soleil.

International Headquarters

Cirque du Soleil International Headquarters, located in Montreal, is a laboratory of creativity, where the world’s best creative minds, craftspeople, experts in various domains, and artists can collaborate on creative projects. By assuming the roles of catalyst and unifier, Cirque du Soleil is able to reinvent itself with each new chapter of its history. Several local offices worldwide also provide direct support to our employees on-site.

Performance Studio

More than office spaces, this wing of the International Headquarters, includes three acrobatic training rooms, a dance studio, a studio-theater, and a gym. After being recruited by our casting department, all artists who join Cirque du Soleil for a new creation are required to come here for preparatory training before joining a show’s cast. Training can last anywhere from a few weeks to a few months.
The mandate of the performance studio’s creative team goes beyond training Cirque du Soleil acrobats, dancers, and actors. It’s also the development center for new equipment and acrobatic techniques for all of the company’s projects, where ongoing research is conducted by an experienced team of trainers and riggers. When needed, the performance studio hires engineers and advanced technology specialists to assist in research and development.

Urban renewal and sustainability

The Cirque du Soleil International Headquarters stands proudly in the underprivileged Montreal borough of Saint-Michel, on the site of the former Miron sandpit and the Montreal Waste Treatment and Disposal Centre. Its 1997 construction was part of a larger Saint-Michel initiative: an urban development program where Cirque du Soleil embodies the cultural center of the borough’s Environmental Complex.

The landscape surrounding the International Headquarters was also conceived in an original way. In keeping with Cirque du Soleil’s creative philosophy, the food garden and other gardens on the property transform and evolve with the seasons. Complementing shrubs, apple trees and rose bushes, International Headquarters' gardeners have established a space to grow vegetables and herbs right next to the building. Food from the garden is used to prepare employee meals, with surplus garden food shared among them.