点击此处转到中国地区网站:Taiyangmaxi.cn
您在访问我们的网站时,我们视您已同意我们使用cookie,借此来提升您的浏览体验。如您需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。祝您浏览愉快!

帮助 & 联系方式

太阳马戏历史沿革

什么构成了太阳马戏创意工作室?

工作室是一座集成熟创作、创新和培训于一体的实验室。自1997年以来,所有剧目的创作均出自太阳马戏国际总部,总部为创意团队提供充分的灵活性条件,以便利各种马戏项目。

表演人员的职业背景也是五花八门,包括艺术体操、杂技、竞技技巧运动、游泳、潜水、舞蹈、歌唱、音乐以及马戏艺术等领域。所有艺术家来自五十多个不同国家。

太阳马戏戏服工坊是做什么的?

所有太阳马戏的戏服均为专门定制,其中多数在加拿大蒙特利尔国际总部的戏服工坊中制作完成。作为全北美绝无仅有的戏服工坊,其雇有鞋履制作、纺织品设计、花边制作、假发制作、制模、戏服制作及帽子制作等领域的专家。

太阳马戏配饰工坊是做什么的?

太阳马戏的配饰工坊创作和打造剧目所使用的物件和机械装置(如雕塑品、机械设备以及游戏配件等),此外,也制作戏服配饰(如面具、皮具、鞋履、质感面料等)。每一为配饰专家都是多才多艺。在太阳马戏,配饰制作是一项团队工作,各个团队都会雕刻、焊接、粉刷、铸模、缝纫和锯割,同时还要会操作各种机器、电子设备和管道装置。所有作品具现了专家们的多样化技巧,展现了他们的足智多谋和艺术敏感。

在哪里可以找到太阳马戏创始人和创意人的生平履历?

阅读太阳马戏创始人和创意人的生平履历,请点击栏目中的"新闻资料"选项卡。

太阳马戏的太阳徽标的来源和意义是什么?

太阳马戏的徽标是由Josée Bélanger设计于1984年,灵感来自代表太阳的一张塔罗牌。选择太阳作为标志是因为太阳象征着年轻、能量和活力。自1984年以来,徽标有过微调,不过依然保持着塔罗牌中的形象和象征意义。

为什么取名"太阳马戏"?

当需要给自己的巡游杂技团起名,Guy Laliberté在夏威夷欣赏日落的时候想到了Cirque du Soleil(直译为"太阳马戏")这个名字。回到家后,他在一本符号词典中查询"太阳"这个词意指,发现这个词指代年轻、能量和活力,可谓与他的杂技团完美匹配。

太阳马戏的国际总部在哪儿?

太阳马戏非常自豪地把国际总部设在魁北克省蒙特利尔的圣米歇尔区,与旧有的米隆沙坑和蒙特利尔垃圾处理中心为邻。太阳马戏国际总部建于1997年,是圣米歇尔扩建计划的一部分。该计划是是一个城市拓展计划,而太阳马戏则是该区环境综合体的文化中心。欲了解更多有关太阳马戏国际总部的资讯,请访问网站的新闻中心栏目。

以前作品的名字有哪些?

往日作品名字有Cirque du Soleil(太阳马戏)La Magie Continue(魔法继续)Cirque Réinventé(重塑马戏)Nouvelle Expérience(新体验)Fascination(诱惑)Pomp Duck and CircumstanceSoleil de minuit(午夜太阳)、 DELIRIUM(虚拟幻境)、Banana Shpeel(香蕉皮)、ZED、ZAIA、Viva ELVIS(猫王万岁)、Saltimbanco(艺界人生)和IRIS(电影世界之旅)。

在哪里可以找到太阳马戏剧目的巡演时间表?

您可以在下一查看我们目前的巡演计划。

太阳马戏 其他项目

2010上海世博项目是什么?

作为2010年中国上海世博会的一部分,从2010年5月1日至10月31日,太阳马戏为加拿大展馆设计创意概念,以;ldquo;生活城市:包容、可持续、创意;rdquo;为主题,创作公共演示,制作文化项目以及发展战略合作联盟。

太阳马戏社会行动与创举

世界马戏是什么?

世界马戏(Cirque du Monde)是一个由马戏讲习班组成的国际社会行动计划,旨在与各种组织合作以帮助有困难的青年。您可以在世界公民页面查看该计划。

如何才能成为世界马戏的合作伙伴?

世界马戏目前不打算新增合作伙伴的数量。

如何联系或访问世界马戏合作伙伴?

您可以在以下网站查看社会合作伙伴组织的联系信息:http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

在哪里可以接受社交马戏培训?

社交马戏培训由部分马戏学校(如蒙特利尔国家马戏学校)及其合作伙伴提供。

如何加入世界马戏的项目?

您可以联系您所在地区的世界马戏合作伙伴,询问如何参与志愿工作或加入我们的项目。

一滴水基金会(ONE DROP Foundation)是什么?

有关一滴水基金会的一切可以在其官方网站上查看。

如何查看有关社交马戏的更多信息?

如何查看有关国际社交马戏培训网络的更多信息?

您可以在以下太阳马戏网站上查看有关国际社交马戏培训网络的信息:http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/training.aspx

世界公民是什么?

太阳马戏选择积极投身社区,尤其是帮助有困难的青年。太阳马戏关心未来,直面全球性问题,比如消除贫困。通过与重要合作伙伴携手,太阳马戏正在全球五大洲20多个国家近80个社区创造影响。欲了解更多信息,请访问世界公民网站

如何体验世界马戏讲习班?

如果您是一个有兴趣参与所在地区世界马戏讲习班的年轻人,请查看太阳马戏网站上的合作伙伴组织名单。如果您欲以观察员或志愿者身份参与,请在以下网站提出申请:http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

如何才能成为世界马戏的导师?

我们一直在寻找能够把马戏技巧与社会干预技能相结合的优秀导师。您可以在太阳马戏网站上的工作机会栏目提交您的个人简历。

如何向计划捐赠资金?

我们推荐支持本地和国际世界马戏合作伙伴。您可以在以下网站查看这些合作伙伴组织的联系信息:http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

特殊请求

我可以在太阳马戏剧目上演过程中参观后台、与艺术家会面或者求签名合影吗?

尽管我们很想满足后台参观、与艺术家会面或者获得签名等请求,但我们不能。我们的表演人员和培训师日程安排非常紧凑,所以我们无法满足上述请求以便尊重他们少有的休闲时间。

太阳马戏会组织日间夏令营、马戏艺术课或讲习班等活动吗?

由于太阳马戏专注于制作剧目,其并不组织日间夏令营、马戏艺术课或讲习班等活动。

如何让自己的工作项目获得太阳马戏专家的意见?

我们很荣幸您会考虑向太阳马戏的专家就您的创意征询意见,太阳马戏目前在全球范围内有不少于18部剧目正在上演中,而且还在开发新的项目。这些工作占用了我们所有的资源和人力,所以我们无法让您和我们的专家进行联系。

太阳马戏提供入场票、现金等形式的赠与吗?

太阳马戏乐于把剧目的入场票赠予致力于帮助困难儿童的组织。欲了解更多信息,请访问巡演页面上的世界公民行动。太阳马戏不会向个人赠票。

有专门的太阳马戏学校吗?

由于太阳马戏专注于创作剧目,故没有自己的马戏学校。对于想要投身马戏艺术的人,请联系国家马戏学校

我有想要分享一个有关太阳马戏剧目的创意,我该联系谁?

依据相关法律和许可证条例,太阳马戏不能接受毛遂自荐的提案或建议。

如何在我所在的城市接待太阳马戏

欲了解更多有关您所在城市接待太阳马戏的程序,请发送电子邮件至contact@cirquedusoleil.com.

如何成为太阳马戏的供应商?

请将详细的电子邮件发送至contact@cirquedusoleil.com,然后我们会向恰当的部门或团队转发。

可以邀请太阳马戏的艺术家为私人活动提供表演吗?

为了尊重艺术家十分珍贵的闲暇时间,我们不提供此项服务。也就是说,如果您想对太阳马戏的特别活动部门阐释您的想法,请致信info@45degrees.com,询问其他艺术家是否有空为您的私人活动提供表演。

在现场表演中,我有幸被选为上台参与节目的观众。我如何获得上台参与节目的视频或照片?

太阳马戏不制作剧目的视频录制或照片拍摄。

太阳马戏会为私人社交活动提供表演吗?

太阳马戏不参加私人社交活动?如果您对此等机会该兴趣,请联系太阳马戏的特别活动部门,其电子邮件是evenement@cirquedusoleil.com

我可以请求在太阳马戏剧目演出之前或之中进行求婚或纪念日示爱吗?

尽管我们非常希望满足有关特别活动的请求,如求婚或纪念日示爱等,但我们不能。我们收到过许多这样的请求,但我们都一一拒绝了。

有针对学生及其作业的太阳马戏资讯吗?

我们没有可以发送给学生的宣传册,有关太阳马戏的一切资讯都在我们的官方网站上

我可以参观太阳马戏国际总部的办公室、戏服工坊和配饰工坊吗?

太阳马戏的国际总部不提供观光游览或参观访问。作为工作和创意场所,仅对我们的员工和合作伙伴开放。

我可以给参演太阳马戏剧目的艺术家写信吗?

欲联系太阳马戏的艺术家,请发送电子邮件至contact@cirquedusoleil.com。您也可以致信到以下地址:Cirque du Soleil Customer Service 8400 2nd Avenue Montreal, QC H1Z 4M6.请务必注明艺术家的姓名及其参演的剧目名称。尽管我们乐意把您的讯息传达给艺术家本人,但我们不保证艺术家会给您回复,鉴于其紧张的工作时间。

By visiting our site, you agree to our use of cookies, which will make your experience more rewarding. Enjoy your visit and refer to our privacy policy if you need more information.
Cirque du Soleil Help & Contact About Cirque du Soleil

Help & Contact

About Cirque du Soleil

Cirque du Soleil History

What makes up Cirque du Soleil creative studios?

The Studio is a full-fledged creation, innovation and training laboratory. Since 1997, all shows have been created at Cirque du Soleil’s International Headquarters, which provides a great deal of flexibility to the creative teams working on various Cirque projects.

Performers come from a variety of backgrounds, including artistic gymnastics, tumbling, acrosport, swimming, diving, dance, singing, music and, of course, circus arts. Some fifty nationalities are represented among artists.

What does Cirque du Soleil costume workshop do?

All Cirque du Soleil costumes are custom-made and the majority are produced at the Costume workshop at the International Headquarters (IHQ). The workshop, the only one of its kind in North America, employs specialists in fields as varied as shoemaking, textile design, lace-making, wig-making, patternmaking, costume-making and millinery.

What does Cirque du Soleil accessories workshop do?

Cirque du Soleil’s accessories workshop creates and builds all objects and machinery used in for its shows (sculptures, mechanical devices and game accessories, etc.), in addition to costume accessories (masks, leatherwork, shoes, textured fabrics, etc.). An accessory specialist has to be multi-talented. At Cirque du Soleil the production of accessories is a team effort, and each team works at sculpting, welding, painting, molding, sewing and sawing, all the while knowing how to work with various machines, electronics and plumbing. This diversity of skills illustrates the ingenuity, and, above all, the artistic approach used in everything they create.

Where can I find biographies of Cirque du Soleil founders and creators?

To read a biography of Cirque du Soleil’s founders and creators, please click on the “Press Materials” tab in our Press Room section.

What is the origin and significance of the Cirque du Soleil sun logo?

Cirque du Soleil’s logo was created in 1984, by Josée Bélanger, and is based on a tarot card representing the sun. The sun as a symbol is important because it embodies youth, energy and dynamism. The logo has evolved slightly, since 1984, while retaining its symbolism and image from the tarot cards.

Why the name Cirque du Soleil?

When it came time to give his troop of traveling acrobats a name, Guy Laliberté, thought of the name Cirque du Soleil (literally translated, "Circus of the Sun") while watching a sunset in Hawaii. Upon his return, he researched the significance of the word sun, in a dictionary of symbols and found the word referred to youth, energy and dynamism - words that defined the troop perfectly.

Where is Cirque du Soleil international headquarters?

Cirque du Soleil’s international headquarters (IH) stands proudly in the Saint-Michel district of Montreal, Quebec, next to the former Miron sandpit and Montreal Waste Treatment and Disposal Centre. Construction of Cirque du Soleil’s IH is part of a larger Saint-Michel initiative: an urban development program where Cirque du Soleil embodies the cultural centre of the district’s Environmental Complex. For more about Cirque du Soleil’s IH, visit the Press Room section of our website.

What are the names of the previous creations?

Our previous creations were named Cirque du Soleil, La Magie Continue, Cirque Réinventé, Nouvelle Expérience, Fascination, Pomp Duck and Circumstance, Soleil de minuit, DELIRIUM, Banana Shpeel, ZED, ZAIA, Viva ELVIS, Saltimbanco and IRIS.

Where can I find the touring schedules of Cirque du Soleil shows?

Our current tour plan can be view on the following page.

How can I find out if and when Cirque du Soleil have been to my area?

To find out if we have ever been to your area and when, you can visit our show

history.

Cirque du Soleil Other Projects

What is the show, Invisible Roads?

Les chemins invisibles is a free event created specially for Québec City. For more information, visit Quebec City website about Les chemins invisibles (French only).

What is Shanghai 2010?

As part of the 2010 World Expo that will be held in Shanghai, China, from May 1 to October 31, 2010, Cirque du Soleil will design the creative concept for the Canada Pavilion, create the public presentation, produce the cultural program, and develop strategic corporate alliances, under the theme "The Living City: Inclusive, Sustainable, Creative,". For more information, please visit the Canada Pavilion website.

Cirque du Soleil Social Action and Initiatives

What is Cirque du Monde?

Cirque du Monde is an international social action program consisting of circus workshops that work with organizations that help troubled youths. You can find more about this initiative on our Global Citizenship page.

How can I become a Cirque du Monde partner?

The Cirque du Monde network is not currently looking to increase its number of partners.

How can I contact or visit a Cirque du Monde partner?

You will find the contact information for the social partner organizations on our website: http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

Where can I get social circus training?

Social circus training is offered by certain circus schools (e.g. the National Circus School in Montreal) and their partners.

How can I get involved with Cirque du Monde?

You may contact the Cirque du Monde partner in your area to discuss how you could volunteer or get involved.

What is the ONE DROP Foundation?

Everything about the ONE DROP Foundation can be found on the official website.

Where can I find more information about social circus?

You will find a general overview of this discipline on the Cirque du Soleil website: http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus.aspx

Where can I find more information about the International Network for Social Circus Training? 

You can find information on the International Network for Social Circus Training (INSCT) on the Cirque du Soleil website: http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/training.aspx

What is Global Citizenship?

Cirque du Soleil made the choice of getting involved with communities, and more specifically, troubled youths. Concerned with the future, it has decided to face global issues, such as the fight against poverty. Working together with valued partners, Cirque du Soleil is making a difference in nearly 80 communities, in over 20 countries on five continents. For more information, visit the Global Citizenship website.

How can I experience a Cirque du Monde workshop?

If you are a young person interested in participating in a Cirque du Monde workshop in your area, please check the list of partner organizations on the Cirque du Soleil website. If you would like to participate as an observer or volunteer, please submit your request here: http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

How can I become a Cirque du Monde instructor?

We are always seeking good instructors who are capable of combining circus techniques with social intervention skills. You can submit your resume through the Cirque du Soleil website, in the job section.

How can I donate money to the program?

We recommend supporting the local and international Cirque du Monde partners. You will find contact information for these partner organizations on our website: http://www.cirquedusoleil.com/en/about/global-citizenship/community/social-circus/cirque-du-monde.aspx

Special Requests

Can I go backstage, meet one of the artists, or get an autograph at a Cirque du Soleil show?

While we would very much like to accommodate requests for backstage visits, to meet an artist or get an autograph, we cannot. Our performers and trainers have extremely busy schedules and so we respect the little down time they have by not offering such visits.

Does Cirque du Soleil organize day camps, circus art courses or workshops?

As Cirque du Soleil is focused on creating shows, it does not organize day camps, circus art courses or workshops.

How can I get a Cirque du Soleil expert’s opinion on a project I’m working on?

While we are flattered you would consider consulting with Cirque du Soleil experts about your idea, Cirque du Soleil is presently managing no less than 18 shows around the world, in addition to developing new projects. These endeavors monopolize all of our resources and people, and is why we cannot put you in contact with one of our experts.

Does Cirque du Soleil offer donations in the form of tickets, money, etc.?

Cirque du Soleil is pleased to award tickets to its shows to those organizations whose work benefits children in need. To learn more, visit the Global Citizenship's Action on Tour page. Cirque du Soleil does not offer free tickets to individuals.

Is there a Cirque du Soleil school?

As Cirque du Soleil is focused on creating shows, it does not have its own circus school. For those wishing to invest time in circus arts, please contact the National Circus School.

Who should I contact about sharing an idea I have for a Cirque du Soleil show?

Due to certain laws and licensing regulations, Cirque du Soleil cannot accept proposals or suggestions from unsolicited parties.

How can I host Cirque du Soleil in my city?

For more information on the procedures to host Cirque du Soleil in your city, please email contact@cirquedusoleil.com.

How can I become a Cirque du Soleil supplier?

Please send a detailed email to contact@cirquedusoleil.com, and it will be forwarded to the appropriate department or team.

Is it possible to invite a Cirque du Soleil artist to a private event?

In order to respect the little down time our artists have in their intense schedules, we do not offer this service. That said, should you wish to explain your idea to Cirque du Soleil’s special events department, please write to rosie@45degrees.com to discuss how other artists may be available for your private event.

During a live show, I was chosen from the audience to participate on stage. How may I obtain a video or photo of the occasion?

Cirque du Soleil does not make video recordings or take photographs of our shows.

Does Cirque du Soleil perform at private engagements?

Cirque du Soleil does participate at private engagements. If you are interested in such an opportunity, please contact Cirque du Soleil’s special events department, at evenement@cirquedusoleil.com.

Can I make a request to perform a wedding proposal, or announce an anniversary, before or during a Cirque du Soleil show?

While we would very much like to accommodate requests for special occasions, such as wedding proposals or anniversary announcements, we cannot. We receive many such requests, and so we must always refuse.

Is information about Cirque du Soleil available for students and their homework?

While we do not have a brochure which can be sent to students, everything to know about Cirque du Soleil is on our official website.

Could I visit the offices, or costume and accessory workshops at Cirque du Soleil’s international headquarters?

Cirque du Soleil’s international headquarters does not offer tours or visits. As a place of work and creativity, it is reserved strictly for our employees and partners.

Can I write to an artist of a Cirque du Soleil show?

To contact Cirque du Soleil artists, please send an email to contact@cirquedusoleil.com. You can also send a letter to the following address: Cirque du Soleil Customer Service 8400 2nd Avenue Montreal, QC H1Z 4M6. Don’t forget to specify the name of the artist and the show they were a part of. While it will be our pleasure to make certain your message gets to the right person, please note that there is no guarantee the artist may reply, especially given his/her intense schedule.